KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩17,492

₩18,410

할인금액: ₩918 (5% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

essential tool

Reviewer2984877님께서 Mar 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Bob's xanthan gum is the ingredient in most of my gluten free baking. it helps to hold the baked product together. bob's brand is easily found and it is trusted to be gf other brands don't do as well

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

Reviewer1967445님께서 Mar 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use it in baked goods an when I want to add more fiber.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

A must have in gluten free baking :)

Reviewer1072897님께서 Mar 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've used this together with Bob's Red Mill gluten free all purpose flour, and it makes the texture awesome and fluffy!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

wonderful for the gluten free diet

Reviewer2344847님께서 Feb 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It wasn't until I started using this that I could enjoy a homemade pizza and bread again. Great stuff, need to know how to use it....after yeast has bubbled, mix into gluten free flour of choice, plenty of water and stir very quickly as it does have a liquid cement like quality.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

great products

Reviewer3234154님께서 Feb 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

this is a must for any gluten free baker/chef!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awsome

Reviewer3304260님께서 Jan 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I made some biscuits with this as soon as I got it. It made them nice and crispy and they held together.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Can`t do without

Reviewer1788447님께서 Nov 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the first time I have used xanthan gum and I am very impressed. This is a very useful product and I am so happy to have discovered it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product

Reviewer2472525님께서 Oct 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Taste natural. Would recommend.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great

Reviewer2574786님께서 Aug 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Use in gluten free baking.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A little goes a long way!

Reviewer1620000님께서 Jun 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Just a pinch of this product, and your smoothies will turn out nice and thick! I keep my bag in the freezer to let stay fresh.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 11-20 중 전체 41 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »