KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩9,501

₩10,003

할인금액: ₩501 (5% 할인)

  • 알려드립니다: 본 제품은 한국 세관 통관 시  추가적인 작업이 필요할 수 있습니다. 최종 배송까지 수일의 시간이 더 소요될 수 있는 점 미리 알려드립니다.

  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    (4)
    3 별점
    (1)
    2 별점
    (0)
    1 별점
    (1)
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    ms

    5287178679190435095님께서 Sep 02, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Great in soups.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Bob's Red Mill Whole Grain Teff is VERY Nutritious and Gluten FREE Too!

    BeckySue님께서 Mar 13, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I appreciate that this all natural product is gluten free. This highly nutritious and tasty grain is the smallest grain in the world. This small size means the germ and bran, where the nutrients are concentrated, account for a much larger volume of the seed compared to more familiar grains. Try this Teff Grain as a hot breakfast cereal!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Amazing gluten free grain.

    Leione님께서 Apr 23, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    So delicious and nutritious. In addition to being gluten free and suitable for people with celiac disease and gluten intolerance, this ancient Ethiopian grain is rich in protein, dietary fiber, B vitamins (thiamin, vitamin B6, niacin, folic acid, riboflavin), iron, calcium, potas sium, copper, zinc, manganese, magnesium, phosphorus, selenium, phytosterols and antioxidants, and is beneficial for people suffering from diabetes, hypertension, high cholesterol, obesity, heart disease, gastritis, acid reflux, nausea, indigestion, osteoporosis, arthritis, rheumatism and even cancer: it helps stabilize blood sugar and regulate insulin levels, prevents blood spikes keeping you full longer, aids digestion, prevents heartburn and acid reflux, increases appetite, soothes the stomach lining, reduces colon inflammation, normalizes blood pressure, lowers triglycerides and LDL or "bad" cholesterol levels while increasing HDL or "good" cholesterol, protects against strokes, atherosclerosis and peripheral arterial disease, helps maintain healthy bones and teeth, and even reduces the risk of cancer. I love this whole grain teff and add it to different recipes: not only is it delicious, has a mild flavor and makes food taste better, but also it helps normalize my cholesterol levels and blood pressure and relieves the symptoms of my acid reflux and gastritis. Wonderful product. Highly recommended.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    12 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    gives a unique crunch to bread

    5012605185043999151님께서 Feb 19, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Teff adds a unique crunchiness to my bread for a very nice change. Really good.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Apparently delicious, a bit like couscus.

    Reviewer1582777님께서 Dec 09, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I gave this to my brother, and he pronounced it very nice, healthy, easy-cooking, and asked for more.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good quality!

    Reviewer1190860님께서 Sep 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    An interesting and healthy option.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    whole grain teff

    holahola님께서 Mar 06, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I love making porridge with this! Keeps my bloodsugar stable, and taste good!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good gluten free grain

    Reviewer1673244님께서 Oct 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I've been eating this for about 3 years now. I put it in my last order when whole foods was out of stock.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    makes a great pudding :-)

    karljacobs님께서 Sep 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    fun-tastic product - highly recommended

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    whole grain teff

    Reviewer1583487님께서 Jul 12, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I accidentally ordered the whole grain instead of the flour. I will try to grind it to use as flour. I really like muffins made from teff flour, and it is an ancient grain full of nutritional value.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 24 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »