KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩4,446

₩4,680

할인금액: ₩234 (5% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Love this millet flour! Great alternative to wheat flour; no gluten!!! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

gettingwell님께서 Jul 10, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Millet flour is so good for you and full of protein. I use it to make waffles, cakes and other baked goods and it works very well. Store this in the frigerator/freezer for better life. It is a very fine grind. I like being able to get it here at a great price rather than going to Whole Foods and spending too much there. Highly recommend.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

chili con veges

Reviewer1001541님께서 Jul 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I made a detox chili con veges and millet flour is good for thickening the sauce. This is now part of my pantry supplies.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Millet Flour

Reviewer1034612님께서 Apr 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product for making vegan cake/breads. Good pricing too!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for a different tatse

5426393562601707267님께서 Jul 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Taste like grapenuts! good bread!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Millet Flour

Reviewer1897629님께서 Nov 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good Product.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

trusted

Reviewer2984877님께서 Mar 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I trust Bob's millet flour to be processed and packaged in a gluten free facility. the flour is always fresh and my bread always turns out nice

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good stuff

detoxhealing님께서 Feb 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I used this to make homemade GF dumpling wrappers along with rice flour and tapioca flour. Great!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Whole Grain Stone Ground Millet Flour is Another Nutritious GREAT Bobs Red Mill Item!

BeckySue님께서 Mar 13, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product to use in baking! I appreciate the fact that this item is ALL NATURAL and gluten free!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

5530102213998206468님께서 Sep 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use it in my buckwheat/millet bread, works great!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great in GF baking

5598399106105531991님께서 Dec 10, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Versatile flour, very useful in gluten free baking.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 10 상품