KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,199

₩8,607

할인금액: ₩408 (5% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

The best coconut flour!

5337899668410719560님께서 Aug 08, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works wonderful in anything, I use it mainly in my pancake batter and it works perfectly to thicken it up just to the right conistency. Very mild flavour, and adds a slight sweetness too. Absolutely love this product!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Heard allot about

Reviewer2013328님께서 Dec 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

coconut flour I want to incorporate it into the baked goods I make.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great taste, works very well in baking

Reviewer2825897님께서 Dec 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very mild coconut flavor (doesn't overpower what you're making it with) and excellent texture. Just be sure to ADD EXTRA LIQUID in the amount of the coconut flour. For example if you use 1/2 cup of coconut flour in a recipe, add an extra 1/2 cup water. Coconut flour is VERY absorbent, I believe because of the high fiber content, and will result in dry baked products if you don't compensate with extra liquid. This is a very nutritious alternative to wheat flour.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bob's Red Mill

Reviewer1073552님께서 Mar 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this flour. It has a nice amount of protein in it, and I mix it with other gluten free flours..like brown rice and tapioca flour. Good stuff!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Healthy alternative

Reviewer1982195님께서 Mar 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Made great cookies!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bob's most amazing flour

Reviewer1153991님께서 Mar 31, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have to be honest and say I wish I never tried this. The best thing I have tasted! This flour is so good you may want to eat it out of the bag!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great alternative to wheat flour

Reviewer1336110님께서 Apr 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

So far I've made brownies which turned out fabulously!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Coconut Flour

Reviewer1567848님께서 Nov 04, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good texture, good quality.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Coconut flour

ShelleyP님께서 Dec 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Adds a nice sweet flavour to cookies etc. - definitely requires more eggs and liquid in the recipe otherwise things get too dry.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 81-89 중 전체 89 상품

« 이전 | 5 6 7 8 9 | 다음 »