KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,550

₩8,976

할인금액: ₩426 (5% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

results-UNKNOWN

Reviewer3109182님께서 Apr 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

wife will not use. her mother trained her to use wheat flour. I use Coconut flour in place of shredded coconut but a table spoon a day will not use 16oz very fast. My costs have gone way down, which is good.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice Gluten Free Coconut Flour!

BeckySue님께서 Mar 12, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

You can use this gluten free flour in your baking for a bit of extra taste and fiber. Plus you will get the health benefits of Coconut!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent for the paleo baking needs!

5444868756922704466님께서 Oct 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great way to bake and still be "paleo" Bob's Red Mill products never disappoint!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

coconut

Reviewer3182475님께서 Apr 14, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good coconut flour. The only organic one I could find anywhere, too.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product!

5290972436557250944님께서 Mar 26, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I dash this on vegetables when I'm frying. I have reordered. Good taste and doesn't make the food "heavy".

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Coconut Flour Pancakes

LantauMama님께서 Jun 11, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

We use this for coconut flour pancakes and other gluten free goodies... also a fabulous coconut flour cookie that is sugar free too!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Coconut Flour

Reviewer3304260님께서 Dec 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This flour is awesome!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love this!

Reviewer3322629님께서 Jun 07, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This stuff is amazing. I use it for any recipe by simply adding a little over half the flour called for and adding an extra egg, (I sub NOW Turbinado for white and brown sugar). This works great, and I can make amazing peanut butter brownies, all kinds of cookies, etc. for my gluten free sons. They LOVE them! This flour seems expensive, but it lasts a long time due because you only need to use a small amount.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bob's Red Mill Organic Coconut Flour

4630873812344236820님께서 Oct 22, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

One of the best natural products on the market, I use it for baking with as I can no longer consume wheat and gluten contained products.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Makes the best brownies!

Reviewer3363456님께서 Dec 22, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good quality coconut flour.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 81-90 중 전체 114 상품

« 이전 | 7 8 9 10 11 | 다음 »