KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,360

₩8,776

할인금액: ₩416 (5% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

great addition to gluten free bakinng

Reviewer1864805님께서 Apr 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Adding a little does a world of good to gluten-free baking and the cookie recipe on the back is very good. Adds a subtle coconut flavor.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good produkt at a good price

kjernesunn-nordkvinne님께서 Apr 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Will buy again

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great alternative to wheat flour

Reviewer1336110님께서 Apr 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

So far I've made brownies which turned out fabulously!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bob's most amazing flour

Reviewer1153991님께서 Mar 31, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have to be honest and say I wish I never tried this. The best thing I have tasted! This flour is so good you may want to eat it out of the bag!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Healthy alternative

Reviewer1982195님께서 Mar 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Made great cookies!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bob's Red Mill

Reviewer1073552님께서 Mar 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this flour. It has a nice amount of protein in it, and I mix it with other gluten free flours..like brown rice and tapioca flour. Good stuff!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Makes great bread!

Reviewer1280482님께서 Jan 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

If you have the right stuff this flour will making amazing smelling bread.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great taste, works very well in baking

Reviewer2825897님께서 Dec 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very mild coconut flavor (doesn't overpower what you're making it with) and excellent texture. Just be sure to ADD EXTRA LIQUID in the amount of the coconut flour. For example if you use 1/2 cup of coconut flour in a recipe, add an extra 1/2 cup water. Coconut flour is VERY absorbent, I believe because of the high fiber content, and will result in dry baked products if you don't compensate with extra liquid. This is a very nutritious alternative to wheat flour.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Coconut flour

ShelleyP님께서 Dec 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Adds a nice sweet flavour to cookies etc. - definitely requires more eggs and liquid in the recipe otherwise things get too dry.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Makes the best brownies!

Reviewer3363456님께서 Dec 22, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good quality coconut flour.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 51-60 중 전체 111 상품

« 이전 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 다음 »