KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,667

₩9,099

할인금액: ₩432 (5% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Bob's Red Mill, Organic Coconut Flour

Reviewer2654979님께서 Mar 25, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good low carb substitute in my baked goods.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Gluten free baking

Reviewer2648974님께서 Nov 10, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product to make gluten free muffins, breads, etc.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Needed GF ingredients!

Reviewer2104827님께서 Jan 15, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Coconut adds some nutrition and fiber to GF baking. Nice to have a price break on the Gluten Free items!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great addition to gluten free bakinng

Reviewer1864805님께서 Apr 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Adding a little does a world of good to gluten-free baking and the cookie recipe on the back is very good. Adds a subtle coconut flavor.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I like

Reviewer1387129님께서 May 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This flour is perfect to use for Wafles.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Smell!!

Reviewer1984625님께서 Jun 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I opened the bag and it smells fresh coconut macaroons! I got flashbacks from my childhood christmas :=)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Low carb baking!

Reviewer1883750님께서 Jul 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Low carb baking was the reason I bought it. It works very well and it tastes very good. Of course it arrived very fast and it was well packaged as always!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good flour.

Reviewer1414734님께서 Jul 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love this flour. Great taste, good price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Really pleased!

Reviewer1746062님께서 Jul 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm only just beginning to experiment with coconut flour but my first recipe, coconut flour waffles, turned out fantastically thanks in large part to this wonderful product. A little goes a long way which makes this flour very economical. I will definitely be purchasing this again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Coconut flour

Reviewer1353729님께서 Jul 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

The best. Order it again and again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 41-50 중 전체 87 상품

« 이전 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 다음 »