KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,561

₩8,987

할인금액: ₩426 (5% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Coconut Flour

Reviewer2656682님께서 Sep 09, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

First time using coconut flour. no problems and delicious pancakes!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

High fiber low carb alternative

Reviewer2664686님께서 Aug 03, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great choice for those looking for a low carb alternative to flour. Or more fiber. Or just to try it. It's different and challenging to bake with, but there are many recipes online. I made some really moist chocolate cupcakes, and no one could tell it's made from coconut flour. Tried to make muffins that turned out too thick. I say, try it and have fun and enjoy the health benefits as well.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

YUMMMM!!!!

Reviewer2676592님께서 Nov 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love this product. Full of protein and fiber. Low carb and makes great cookies. Look up coconut flour recipes and you will fall in love with this stuff.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The best coconut flour!

5337899668410719560님께서 Aug 08, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works wonderful in anything, I use it mainly in my pancake batter and it works perfectly to thicken it up just to the right conistency. Very mild flavour, and adds a slight sweetness too. Absolutely love this product!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Another fantastic product from Bob's Red Mill

Reviewer2084487님께서 Jun 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this in baking in combination at times with almond meal and Bob's gluten free plain flour. It does soak up the mositure so recipes do need to be adjusted. You can find soem greatrecpes on the internet. Again this product is true quality and I recently made a great birhtday cake for my dauther using this product. the taste is distictive and you can tell it is coconut, I find it very pleasant taste. Melbourne Australia

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Needed GF ingredients!

Reviewer2104827님께서 Jan 15, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Coconut adds some nutrition and fiber to GF baking. Nice to have a price break on the Gluten Free items!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yum!

Reviewer2158468님께서 Aug 10, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

if you like coconut, this is for you!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yum

Reviewer2265261님께서 Dec 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great price on this and unmatchable flavor.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great substitute!

Reviewer2271016님께서 Mar 02, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this as a substitute for part of wheat flour, as it has much more fiber and is gluten free. Barb

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great alternative to wheat flour

Reviewer1336110님께서 Apr 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

So far I've made brownies which turned out fabulously!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 31-40 중 전체 114 상품

« 이전 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 다음 »