KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,525

₩8,950

할인금액: ₩425 (5% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Good Smell!!

Reviewer1984625님께서 Jun 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I opened the bag and it smells fresh coconut macaroons! I got flashbacks from my childhood christmas :=)

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Heard allot about

Reviewer2013328님께서 Dec 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

coconut flour I want to incorporate it into the baked goods I make.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Coconut Flour

Reviewer1813621님께서 Oct 03, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought a coconut flour cookbook, and made the peanut butter cookie recipe with this. They were very good. And they keep very well, too. Be sure to sift the flour when they say to sift. Will be trying some more recipes.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it

Reviewer1534820님께서 Dec 15, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Kind of tricky to bake with, but a great gluten free alternative. i love the coconut taste! I even snack on it...spoonful mixed with milk and vanilla stevia. tastes like sugar cookie dough^^ (but with fiber and protein instead of sugar and fat) I

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Organic Coconut Flour

Reviewer1614643님께서 Nov 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great!~

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Really pleased!

Reviewer1746062님께서 Jul 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm only just beginning to experiment with coconut flour but my first recipe, coconut flour waffles, turned out fantastically thanks in large part to this wonderful product. A little goes a long way which makes this flour very economical. I will definitely be purchasing this again.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

coconut flour

Reviewer2590111님께서 Mar 25, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

haven't used it yet, but looks good!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Gluten free baking

Reviewer2648974님께서 Nov 10, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product to make gluten free muffins, breads, etc.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for low-carb baking!

Reviewer2653096님께서 Jul 10, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product--just wish it was sold in larger quantities. Great for grain-free baking and makes low-carb living much more enjoyable. Highly recommended!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bob's Red Mill, Organic Coconut Flour

Reviewer2654979님께서 Mar 25, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good low carb substitute in my baked goods.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 21-30 중 전체 114 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »