KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,198

₩8,607

할인금액: ₩408 (5% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Great stuff!

Reviewer2894352님께서 Mar 29, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

My boys are wheat and gluten intolerant. This is the perfect flour for them. We make muffins from this and they have no reaction what so ever. Highly recommend.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Loved it!

Reviewer2505410님께서 Sep 10, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Loved this flour- very healthy & high in fiber. Only a very slight aftertaste of coconut in the blueberry muffins I made. Can't tell at all in chocolate baked goods. The only trick is, this flour absorbs tons of liquid so must add more & also must use lots of eggs to compensate for no gluten. I will definitely use this instead of white or wheat flour for all my healthy treats!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

First time trying coconut flour

Reviewer1117301님께서 May 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have not tried any other brands of coconut flour so I'm not sure how it compares to others. The flour is very fine and baked up into a very delicate crumb. If you don't use a strong flavoring such as chocolate, you can really taste the "coconuttiness" of the flour coming through. I made coconut flour brownies that were delicious but ended up more with a cake texture than a brownie texture. I'm still experiencing with other recipes at this time.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Super Product

Reviewer2128490님께서 Jan 14, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Best thing I've found to add moisture and flavor simultaneously to otherwise cardboard like gluten free baked goods. Its way spendy though. Substitute 1/3 whatever flour mix you are using with this and you will have a nice moist dessert.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Coconut Flour

Reviewer1620176님께서 Mar 03, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is my first time to use it, and I have gone through half the package. I am diabetic and don't do much baking. I am a pie and pudding man, but am paranoid about sugar and carbs. I use powdered dark cocao which makes a rather bitter pudding. I have been adding this flour and it gives not only a nutritional element, but a slightly sweet taste to my pudding. Now new problem---portion size and moderation. Can't eat just one, as the commercial goes.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Cocnut flour

holahola님께서 May 19, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have note tried it in baking yet, but the smell and taste of the flour is great! Smells good coconut and has a pleasant taste. Used it in my vegetable burgers with good result, great!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Camille Miller

Reviewer1760591님께서 Apr 15, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

The coconut flour cookbook got me started on this gluten free alternative. It does need sifting, but it is delicious and the coconut taste diminishes when it bakes.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great stuff!

Reviewer1079334님께서 Nov 26, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent way to add low glycemic ingredients to your baking. We use the flour for pancakes and waffles and find the taste is excellent.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good produkt at a good price

kjernesunn-nordkvinne님께서 Apr 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Will buy again

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

nattfisk님께서 Jul 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This flour is naturally sweet, and so good to put in granola bars or to thicken your oatmeal with. I have also used it when baking waffles, pancakes or bread, but there is something with this coconut flour, I don't know what, but the douch or batter doesn't stick together properly.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 113 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »