KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩10,913

₩11,912

할인금액: ₩999 (8% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Perfect!

Reviewer1822839님께서 Apr 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Removes stains and odor just like that! With kids and pets in house, this is a must-have for me and my family!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product, but better packaging is needed!

Reviewer2495873님께서 May 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product, works well, but iHerb needs better packaging for this. My overseas order arrived, and about 50 mL of the contents were in the plastic bag. :( They need to put tape around the top or something....

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I liked very much

Reviewer2375197님께서 Feb 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I liked very much

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

miracle maker

Reviewer1682718님께서 May 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

we have a multitude of cats who get territorial at times and this entirely reverses the side-effects.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

nothing like as advertised

Reviewer1906470님께서 Oct 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It does not remove stains nor any odor. The spray bottle drips more than what I spray out. Will not buy again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

Reviewer3137441님께서 Sep 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Fresh scent and has worked well to remove stains.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good stuff

4704916010842636465님께서 Feb 09, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like that its got the enzyme without being overly soapy as some other enzyme products I've tried.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bio Kleen bac out

5105569949015406281님께서 Sep 02, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love, love this product. I have ordered it twice so far. I have lots of sensitivities to chemicals and fragrances. Use for laundry and carpets!! It gets stains out nicely and have had no problems with. Great product..

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

used for cloth diaper

5378737940120058054님께서 May 24, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

works well in removing stains and odor on cloth diapers, smells great too.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good safe cleaner

chungfai님께서 Dec 29, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good safe cleaner, and I like the spray bottle too, it is easier to use.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 12 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »