KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,912

₩22,944

할인금액: ₩10,031 (44% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
(7)
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(4)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Not for me

Reviewer1150203님께서 Oct 04, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

The taste is Ok, and you can use it for everything! But i did not know it was Soy-protein in it, so i cant use it. maybe i'll buy it again when im 45 and need the estrogen :P

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Baaad

5464046788798220368님께서 Sep 04, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tastes awful

Reviewer2541031님께서 Jul 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tried it and threw the rest away.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Substitute for All purpose flour

5359732692275291696님께서 Jan 13, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

use as a binder, coat chicken and fish before sauté. slightly sweet and great taste. I have no problem with the soy scent. great product!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

not tried it yet

Reviewer2682368님께서 Dec 31, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

not tried it yet

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Horrible!

Reviewer2776300님께서 Dec 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tried to make cookies, and even when I added different types of flour it still tasted and smelled horrible! Do NOT buy this! I love all the other Atkins products, but this was not good at all...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

this isnt pancake

4969812747521448541님께서 Nov 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

this is not pancake, but it does make some nice chabaty bread, chabaty is an indian bread by the way

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good substitute

Reviewer1001541님께서 Jul 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

perfect substitute and a healthier version of pancake and waffle. i used xytinol as sweeteners which i bought also at iHerb.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Pancakes...

Reviewer1612556님께서 Jun 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

ande other good stuff - taste grate.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent

Reviewer1781256님께서 May 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good, used it in many different things.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 15 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »