KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩13,514

₩24,013

할인금액: ₩10,499 (44% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
(7)
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(4)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Good pancakes

Reviewer2849688님께서 Apr 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

So far I have only tried making pancakes, and they turned out very nice, I only had to add more moisture than the recipe called for (an extra egg and a bit of water).

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Substitute for All purpose flour

5359732692275291696님께서 Jan 13, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

use as a binder, coat chicken and fish before sauté. slightly sweet and great taste. I have no problem with the soy scent. great product!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good

Reviewer1541199님께서 Mar 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tastes healthy and delicious

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not for those who don't like soy

Reviewer3189749님께서 Feb 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Didn't like it at all. Taste and smell very strong of soy. I do eat some soy products and use soy in baking, but this was just too much.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

taste is not bad

Reviewer1741514님께서 Jul 11, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

like the idea that you can have your cake and eat it to!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Add cardamom to your recipe!

Reviewer3233589님께서 Sep 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Has some smell of soy, but if the other ingredients tastes and smells a bit, this is nice! I use a good dash of cardamom in the waffels. Tastes GREAT!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent

Reviewer1781256님께서 May 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good, used it in many different things.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Pancakes...

Reviewer1612556님께서 Jun 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

ande other good stuff - taste grate.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good substitute

Reviewer1001541님께서 Jul 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

perfect substitute and a healthier version of pancake and waffle. i used xytinol as sweeteners which i bought also at iHerb.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

this isnt pancake

4969812747521448541님께서 Nov 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

this is not pancake, but it does make some nice chabaty bread, chabaty is an indian bread by the way

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 15 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »