KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩45,410

₩74,934

할인금액: ₩29,524 (39% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

BCAA with magnesium stearate

trefoglio님께서 Jun 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It is good idea to buy your BCAA`s in powder form and not in capsules as these capsules contain magnesium stearate, that can prevent your nutrient absorption.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

AST BCAA

Reviewer1687335님께서 Oct 23, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nothing indicates that this is anything other than what's on the tin;. A simple, quality product at a good price. Unlike so many BCAA drink type products that have sweeteners and colouring fillers added out of necessity because of the foul taste of normal powdered BCAA. Much better to take it in this form, if you want to avoid any of that. Since writing this the price has risen considerably and is now not such great value . . Still too expensive, compared with the competition, which is a great shame . . .

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

bcaa

Reviewer1597621님께서 Oct 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

good bcaa but too expensive now

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

EXCELLANT PRODUCT!!!

Reviewer2060094님께서 Jan 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

These capsules of BCAA's are the best way to conserve muscle while exercising,I take 6 capsules before,during and after a workout. The price for this item with iherb.com is the best I found on the internet!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice product, nice store!

Reviewer2315678님께서 Jan 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Ast is the best BCAA I ever used, and the customer service from iHerb is fantastic, very easy to buy and very fast delivery to overseas. The only issue is not accept PAYPAL!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best bang for your buck!

Reviewer2335650님께서 Jul 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Buy this product if you need to take BCAA's. I crack open mine in my after workout AST whey drink mixed with the GL3 powder. You'll be happy with the results!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product!

Reviewer3179189님께서 Mar 11, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Recommend it for everyone who's looking for good quality bcaa's.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product

Reviewer3072575님께서 Oct 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good effect, I took before and after the workout, you feel much fuel to take Glutamine.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

that's the BCAA

Reviewer2368547님께서 Jul 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Really good product ! BCAA in capsules for BCAA powder price - that is something not to miss ! BCAA in capsules are easy to dose, easy to carry around in your gym bag and elsewhere. My favorite BCAA product and I have experience with sport nutrition for years ! Please provide more of this in stock, as these AST BCAA are sold very fast !

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

...

Reviewer2997353님께서 Jul 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

u have to take much more than 6 per day! very good product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 80 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »