KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩24,751

₩36,672

할인금액: ₩11,921 (33% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

A word from the nutritionist

Reviewer1845993님께서 Jan 27, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like Eclectic's extract products

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

ginseng

Reviewer1969944님께서 Mar 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I put a dropper full in my morning cococeps drink to help with my energy levels.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Service/Great Product

Reviewer2177374님께서 Jun 17, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

As usual the iHerb team gave me great service with fast delivery and perfect packaging. I have been using the product for about 10 days now and find it complements my new way of eating/living. Many thanks

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

potent stuff

Reviewer2517957님께서 Apr 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

If you want to control your dose, drop by drop, this is the product to use. Capsule doses are extraordinarily high, in my opinion, and can easily lead to insomnia and upset stomach, among other side effects. Best pricing from iherb, naturally.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Morning Tonic

IsArgent님께서 Jan 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product at a reasonable price, thanks!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good price; good quality

Reviewer1282396님께서 Apr 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was looking for the best bargain for ginseng in tincture form. Eclectic Institute is a trusted name in my book.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Eclectic Institute American Ginseng

Reviewer3187543님께서 Jan 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

A good price for high quality American Ginseng.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It's work !

Reviewer2984251님께서 Sep 08, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

No complain. It is work !

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good Ginseng tincture

Reviewer1787660님께서 Dec 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Eclectic Institute has prove that they make quality products that actually work. This Ginseng is efective and you can feel it. Good price, lasts long, goes with you and works well.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1st experience with american ginseng

4721812213092508334님께서 Apr 20, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use several adaptogens, and decided recently to add American Ginseng. After a week of use I noticed a subtle shift that I'm pleased with--my acupuncturist defined it as my being slightly more 'robust'. This is the best price I've found for American Ginseng tincture.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 10 상품