KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩42,557

₩55,425

할인금액: ₩12,868 (23% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

New to me

Reviewer2347726님께서 Feb 18, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've used this in cookies and BBQ sauce so far - it's good!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

This I really love

anettemostad님께서 Oct 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love the taste! It is the best sweetener, because of it's rich taste and it blends well. Use it often!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Such a help to help my cravings on the candida diet :)

5409267708441148218님께서 Nov 10, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I purchased this after reading about it being a good sweetener for candida overgrowth I love it make a lot of candida friendly desserts with it thanks :) x

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great product

Reviewer2612867님께서 Feb 09, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

like cooking with this

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good for baking

khi-73님께서 Sep 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use it in homemade chocolate mixed with a little agave syrup. Works well!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great

DebsPicks님께서 Sep 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

taste like molasses. very thick but tastes great on my pancakes. i have used this in other recipes and have noticed it turns things green..so caution to that. wished it wasnt so expensive.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Taste like honey

holahola님께서 Jun 02, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Really good!!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tastes very good

5625657342130073188님께서 Feb 16, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Yacon syrup tastes great. We are trying to balance our sugar levels by avoiding regular sugar and agave. Good alternative to regular sugar if you have candida. Thank you

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Delicious!

Reviewer1173426님께서 Jun 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

i will order it again soon.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wow!

Reviewer1422059님께서 Aug 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is an awesome sweetener! For me, it has the best taste, I think it's better than sugar and ordinary syrup-taste, so I'm really glad I found this one. I'm gonna need another one soon, as this one is almost empty.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 21-30 중 전체 139 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »