KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩7,473

₩10,400

할인금액: ₩2,927 (28% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(9)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Great for sensitive skin

5560645727539765207님께서 Oct 10, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product helps my kid go outside any time of the day without irritating his skin. It is very gently and it really protects from insects, specially mosquitoes. It smells nice and lasts more than 2 hours.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Barbara

Reviewer2520479님께서 May 04, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is very effective. I have been using it for years. I find it good for at least 4 hours. I will use no other Deet-Free Insect Repellent.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

does the job

liatsh님께서 Aug 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

but the smell is a bit strong.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works

4766352383524061956님께서 Jul 21, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

The fragrance can be quite strong but it's pleasant. Mosquitoes kept away immediately after application.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awesome

Reviewer1924024님께서 Jul 14, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I had the spray version of this before, but it was sold out. Smells great and works pretty good too.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Really useful

4983994443858372171님께서 Jul 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's the first time I bought this insect repellent lotion, and it works so well that I just need to apply a small amount of lotion for its smell scares the bugs away. I want to order more for my friends but it is always out of stock! Sob!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works with no added poisons on your skin

Reviewer1078931님께서 Jul 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Wonderful product!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It works...

trefoglio님께서 Jul 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

No insects around at summer in finnish forest, nice.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product, great service

Reviewer3104384님께서 Jul 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Thank you, i love your site. Products are very good, and thank you for a cup of delicious coffee. See you again soon.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

herbal armor

Reviewer2771747님께서 Jun 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

works great - no deet - and the price is right. we have been buying this for years.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 17 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »