KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩9,417

₩10,532

할인금액: ₩1,114 (11% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

excellent

Reviewer2873714님께서 Feb 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

By reading the list of ingredients I thought this would be a good product. I was not disappointed. Thank you.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I feel like it is helping

5149478461188152457님께서 Mar 31, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have a history of knee problems, and recently had a bike accident. My knees have been incredibly bad - pain, swelling, and just all round not good. I have taken to rubbing this on both knees and this weird swollen bit on my leg, and I think it is helping. One night I didn't rub it in to my bad knee, and I feel like I was in more pain the next morning. I am definitely keeping this up!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Seems to reduce pain and relax tense muscles

Reviewer1372230님께서 Jun 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

The container is small, but a little bit of this product goes a long way. I think that it reduces pain and helps to relax tense muscles in my shoulder.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Super

Reviewer1128768님께서 Sep 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Hilft mir bei meinen Artritisschmerzen.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Arnica Boswellia cream

5055343328085518809님께서 Aug 24, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

arrived fast ,feels nice on skin , thank you for the tea samples ,nice surprise .Will be ordering more.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

really works!

5083616127516255504님께서 May 15, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

My neck and shoulders were really hurting while I sat at the computer. I used some of the Arnica Boswellia Cream and went on computing. A short while later I realized the pain was entirely gone. Wow! I'm glad I tried this.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Boswella Cream.

4759492787389481963님께서 Sep 15, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great stuff, works better than most I have tried.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Arnica Cream

4814433651975397339님께서 Apr 04, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good for pain relief

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Soothing salve

Reviewer1747966님께서 May 13, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

This salve feels very soothing. I've used it on several sores and on a bruise on my knee that was very sore. It does seem to help and certainly feels nice.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Beautiful!

5571533202166650442님께서 Apr 04, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Wonderful salve, seems to be doing the job just fine.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »