KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
정렬

Amazing taste

Reviewer2754117님께서 Aug 18, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

it has amazing taste, dont drink immedietly just mix with milk then shake it and throw it to the fridge. After 1 hour it will mixes well and taste will be mcdonalds milkshake.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good protein

renanspinelli님께서 Aug 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Its a good protein, with a good price, if you cant expend more on a protein this one could easily satisfy your needings.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very Good Whey

Reviewer2320735님께서 Dec 02, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good Whey, good flavor and very cheap. perfect...

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Product not bad

Reviewer2024795님께서 Jun 02, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

What I like is that it is very easy to dissolve in water. Just with a fork. The only thing is that I am not sure if this protein is very clean. I prefer something more natural.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Russian Federation

rnd1991님께서 Jun 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I waited for my order approximately 3 months, so I'm a little bit dissapoint about Iherb's service, but despite of this Whey Protein is very good, tastes well and Twinlab is one of the most reliable brands in my opinion.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

PROTEIN REVIEW

fabiocarvalho님께서 Jul 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Fine product, taste fantastic, high solubility, actually a protein of the first world with a huge cost-benefit, I believe it is the best in the market. And with the price of Iherb.com ($ 20.00) even better.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The best!

Reviewer2545239님께서 Jul 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is THE whey. Good price, excelent taste, excelent amino acid Profile. And it mix very well with water or milk. Thanks, iherb!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

Reviewer2547805님께서 Dec 21, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

As good as the last ones.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

OK

Reviewer2449840님께서 Nov 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

all great

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excelent

Reviewer2460062님께서 Jan 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Whey protein is excelent, is excelent results!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 158 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »