KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩16,493

₩20,115

할인금액: ₩3,623 (18% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

I like this a lot!

alloriginal님께서 Jun 06, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

a wallop of vitamin c, along with a useful complement of electrolytes, in a good-tasting, well-absorbed blend. Handy for the gym, hiking, biking, or at work (this is where I use it, primarily). Use when illness is coming on to boost immunity; also take to fight the effects of inflammation (bee sting, sprained ankle, sunburn). Hey--I believe that nutritional supplements saved my life. I've used a lot of supplements, and I know what works and what doesn't. My reviews are honest and (hopefully) informative. If my review helped, click yes! If you click my reviewer name--alloriginal--you'll see how I transformed my life with the help of Iherb.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Use it all the time

Reviewer1712774님께서 May 17, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have used Electrolyte Stamina for a couple years. It helps with cramps in my legs and feet that I get at night. IHerb service is great, I get my order quickly!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Necessity

Reviewer2006226님께서 Jun 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

From Greece I use it for about a year now, one at time, usually when I ran 15km or more, in the stadium almost every weekend. I mix it in a 1lt water bottle, and sip it through the workout. I find that removes some of the fatigue and gives a push for another 5-10k.The taste is properly strong, not sweet as over the counter athletic drinks. I would strongly recommend

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

comments

Reviewer3284152님께서 Aug 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I would make only 2 coments. 1. upon delivery I found that there were lose granuales in the boc which means some of the packets had leaked. May want to check out stronger packaging. 2. This is a great product (found out about electrolytes when overseas but wonder why this product is not available in Canada as it does not need FDA approval. shirley

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Taste, Great Flavour, Little Calories

Reviewer1800800님께서 Jun 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the first electrolyte that I have used (and I have used a lot) that has such a great flavour - you dont need to add anything to it to make it taste good, it actually already does. And so few calories!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

Reviewer2358550님께서 Jul 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I liked the taste and feels like a good product. Recommended.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Trace Minerals Research.

Reviewer1463363님께서 Oct 17, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Best products ,you never go wrong with this Brand. from Singapore.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Unique product; great electrolyte replacement ;plus

Reviewer1141113님께서 Feb 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product; especially for hot days and when you need to travel. Just add water. It is a comprehensive blend of all the electrolytes needed; especially for high demand activities where sweat is lost in high volumes.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

So zesty

5448570363882018218님께서 May 26, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

This sparkly combination of Vitamin C and minerals is wow! I can really feel its effect because my gums are prone to bleeding because of lack of that vitamin and with the Power Pak I see an improvement.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Flavor

Reviewer2022270님께서 Jul 28, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

One of several Trace Minerals products that I enjoy.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 18 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »