KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩30,821

₩30,832

할인금액: ₩11 (0% 할인)

  • The bottles of this item may have some dis-colorization due to oxidation. However, we have been re-assured by the manufacturer that this does NOT affect the product itself by anyway. - iHerb

  • 평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Thorne Indole Carbinol

    Reviewer2073382님께서 Sep 14, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This is a good product for getting rid of extra estrogen in your body that may not have cleared out properly. It's good if you are estrogen-dominant and need some help to clear it out naturally. Doctor recommended. Safe.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Prevents prostate cancer, helps liver detoxification, helps with estrogen.

    danarm님께서 Apr 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Unfortunately, it may make the thyroid go slower.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    excellent product - have more energy than ever before

    Reviewer2736791님께서 Jan 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    excellent product - my energy and concentration have improved 1000x over...

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    only as needed

    Reviewer3234154님께서 Jan 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    this is a powerful supplement should only be used under the care of a knowledgeable Doctor. it did help to reduce some bad estrogens in my body. best not to self diagnose, get the tests done before and during use to monitor its affects.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    not so great

    Reviewer2614971님께서 Nov 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Bought it instead of the Now Foods I3C because it was out of stock.Thorne is twice more expensive and I did not notice any improvement (with Now Foods it came after two weeks of taking).

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Thorne, Research, Indole-3-Carbinol

    Reviewer2432818님께서 Jan 14, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Fantastic product, does exactly what it says its suppossed to do, gets rid of bad extrogen.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Doctor recommended

    Reviewer2620758님께서 Apr 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    My doctor recommended this product to take while on BHRT

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    I'm sure it works for some people...

    Reviewer2025838님께서 Apr 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I'm sure it works for its intended purposes, but it also interferes with your thyroid. This is possibly the worst tasting thing I've ever used. I took it once but threw the rest of it away. I love Thorne Research products, but this one isn't right for me.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    My doctor prescribed for high estrogen levels

    pareedus님께서 May 26, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    My doctor tested me and my estrogen was 4 times what it was supposed to be, with the side effects that come with that. I have been taking this for a couple of years, and have not been re-tested, but I do feel less angry and prone to fly off the handle. I don't know why other reviewer have said this product 'tastes bad' or 'smells funny'. It's a gelatin capsule- you don't chew it, you swallow it! It's fine to me, I haven't noticed those things and I am focused on the benefits.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good

    Reviewer2800481님께서 May 29, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Have just started taking for breast protection and hormone balancing

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 22 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »