KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
정렬

Extra B12 and B5 Pantothenic acid for adrenal support

Reviewer3151270님께서 Aug 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is great price for a good quality B complex with extra B12 for stressed out people and extra Pantothenic acid (B5) for adrenal support. Not sure how well it's working as I'm taking a few other supplements but I am feeling more energetic. I'm also getting lots of rest, laughter and gentle exercise to help my adrenals. I'm also taking Nature's Way, Pantothenic Acid 250 mg on top of this.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Can Really See a Difference with This One!

Reviewer3221151님께서 Oct 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've taken many different B supplements over the years, but this is the first one where I can tell a significant difference. I chose the #5 because of the high level of Pantothenic Acid.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Effective formula

Reviewer3261568님께서 Feb 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Capsules are easy to swallow. Happy to have found a b-complex that contains methylobalamin as b12.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Thorne B Complex #5

Reviewer1373824님께서 Apr 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have tried many B complexes, and often react badly to them (for example, some formulas give me palpitations; others might have soy lecithin, which makes my skin break out; others contain fillers which just don't agree with me). I seem to be able to tolerate this, though (and also the #12 complex, which I have also tried). I only take them a few times a week - these are strong formulas, and I feel every day is too much for me. But I'm really grateful for these hypoallergenic supplements. Vitamin B5 is supposed to be good if you have adrenal fatigue; I do get a bit of an energy boost from this, even with sporadic use.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fantastic B complex high in B5

Reviewer1590629님께서 Jul 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great B complex formula, for those who need extra Vitamin B5 for those who need adrenal support. It's great to have a supplement you can trust won't have any exipient/ingredients that your body might not like!!!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent product

Reviewer1706966님께서 Aug 06, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

After trying different brands of B-Complex, I stick with the quality of Thorne. 90 caps per bottle would be nice though.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

just what i needed

5320293419173470085님께서 Nov 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

the product is what i needed, thxy

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Thorne Research, B complex #5

Reviewer1054140님께서 May 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

The product is good. Only it took about a week longer to Latvia as it was said.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Quality

Reviewer1114391님께서 Aug 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Thorne products is qulitative. A bit more expensive but quality.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Favorite B complex (discontinued)

Reviewer1148576님께서 Jul 17, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very disappointed to see that this B complex has been discontinued as it has been well tolerated by my body where most have not. Looks like I will have to go back to purchasing single B vitamins to produce this mix.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 20 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »