KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩15,180

₩19,769

할인금액: ₩4,589 (23% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
(9)
4 별점
(6)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Not so good

Reviewer1183442님께서 Nov 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This alfalfa powder is brownish in color and smells like dried hay. It doesn't taste very fresh either. I won't buy it again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

this is a great product

Reviewer1301687님께서 Jan 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

will definitely buy again this is a great price for alfalfa let alone organic its very hard to find organic alfalfa where i live and the non organic stuff is far more expensive then this and no where as good.. the flavor is very rich and green tasting the best alfalfa ive bought anywhere for sure taste very fresh.. it gives me allot of energy and i feel like my bones and teeth have greatly improved since i started taking alfalfa its got allot more calcium than milk or calcium carbonate and its more bio available to your body so you actually get all the calcium instead of passing it through your body like calcium carbonate pills

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Perfect!

kirowang님께서 Mar 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Smells and looks really awesome! It is great quality!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Reviewer2721856님께서 Feb 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

cheap and good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Alfalfa + orange juice.

Romero님께서 Sep 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

A good way to start your day. I make my own green formula with this and others.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good flavor

4768257162557714273님께서 May 20, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I gave this to a young friend. He likes it a lot. It adds a great amount of chlorophyll, so important to our absorption of nutrition.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Use this daily

Reviewer1173636님께서 Apr 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

in my morning smoothie

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

alfalfa

Reviewer2944926님께서 Jan 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

o.k.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Better than I expected.

Reviewer2165238님께서 May 04, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this as a test to see how it would taste as a late evening herbal tea (a kind of nutrient boost before bed). I have to say, though it's not the tastiest brew without sugar, it more than fits the bill. A great addition to any milkshake... probably wouldn't hurt in some pastry dough’s as an added boost, I'll have to think on that one!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Medicago Sativa

Reviewer2144919님께서 May 21, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I used to buy alfalfa in capsules but this one is cheaper and you can taste the very nice green but sweet.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 13 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »