KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩4,588

₩6,888

할인금액: ₩2,300 (33% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

natural ingredients

myftuk님께서 Nov 21, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

The ingredients are very natural. The item is quite huge (I've made two soaps instead of one). But I dont really like the scent. Займаюсь миловарінням, тому щодо інгредієнтів мила можу сказати вони повністю натуральні і ціна мила себе виправдовує. Але конкретно цей запах не дуже сподобався

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good soap but not a great scent

blabla님께서 Oct 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like that soap and will definitely order some of the other soaps by South of France. It lathers very well and doesn't dry out the skin, but I didn't enjoy the scent that much.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Gardenia soap

NataliyaKvitka님께서 Aug 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I just love gardenia soaps SO much! Really nice product for your bathroom. :) // Мыло с гарденией - это что-то! Отличный запах.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good soap-

Reviewer3126648님께서 Oct 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Generous size,lovely smell.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

LivKarinNorway님께서 Oct 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nice smell, eacy to use and loong lasting.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

nice

Reviewer1682718님께서 Oct 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

fairly good soap

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

ziepes

effgaa님께서 Mar 30, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Smarža patīkama - neuzmācīga. Ziepju gabals pietiek ilgam laikam, jo ir liels. Priecē, ka nelūzt, nesadalās utml. ķibeles nepiedzīvo. Kalpo labi. Tikai nezinu, varbūt tas ir arī citu līdzekļu ietekmē, kurus ikdienā sanāk lietot, tomēr sajūta, ka nedaudz sausina ādu.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not Bad

Reviewer2812601님께서 Jun 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is one HUGE bar of soap! Nice smell, but be wary if you do not like exceptionally strong perfumey scents. Other than that, it bubbles up pretty good and cleans well.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A good bar soap!

Reviewer2306051님께서 Sep 27, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was surprised how good this soap is. I also like the smell! Very nice, yet not overpowering. The bar is just a bit too large for my liking, otherwise full 5/5.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

South of France Bar Soap

5473297225320748737님께서 Oct 31, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Really love this product. I used to be able to find it in a 4oz bar that was a little easier to hold in the shower.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »