KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩15,100

₩21,563

할인금액: ₩6,463 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Great B-Complex for Sensitive Stomachs

Reviewer3014540님께서 May 05, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I find this product easy to take- it NEVER causes any queasiness (or burping) like many B-vitamin do. It helps my nervous system feel calm throughout the day, with plenty of energy. The Eleuthero in the formulation (Siberian Ginseng) is a real plus, since it is a tonic that enhances overall well-being, as well as an 'adaptogen' that can aid in coping with physical and emotional stress-just what I need! More than one tablet can be taken per day, if needed.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

B-Complete

Reviewer2435456님께서 Feb 11, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

The Rainbow Light Food Based B Complete is the best B I have found. It does not upset my stomach, greatly improves my energy level, my immune system, and complements my multi vitamin.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Medical Information Tech

Reviewer1585295님께서 Sep 21, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have to eat something before I take this,or it hurts my stomach, but it keeps me from over reacting to everyday stress.I take this instead of hormone replacement as I am post menapausal.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Will keep taking these

Reviewer1245605님께서 Aug 12, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Food based is good, once a day is good, Rainbow Light is a good and reputable company. I am on my second bottle of these and will keep taking them.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product

Reviewer1624496님께서 Dec 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very cost effective B complex. It doesn't upset my stomach.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

B complete

5758210929944356537님께서 Apr 03, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

It is all naturals ingredients, i just beginning to try. And you have only to take 1 pill a day.Try you will like it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good amount and variety of Bs; Love the once a day

Reviewer2170564님께서 Feb 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good amount and variety of Bs; Love the once a day.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

gives me my afternoon energy

Reviewer2987339님께서 Aug 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

without caffine, which i like. i can tell a difference when i do not take.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

b complete

Reviewer3069361님께서 Dec 13, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

excellent product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

gentle on tummy

Reviewer2241107님께서 Apr 13, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

doesn't hurt the tummy at all

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 17 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »