KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩28,556

₩40,800

할인금액: ₩12,244 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(3)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Surprisingly good product

Reviewer2937616님께서 Jan 15, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I shopped around online for a multi-function pre and probiotic and decided to try this one. I've been using it once daily now for about three weeks and I'm amazed in a very satisfied way how well this product works. I digest things better, have less gas and bloating, and more healthy daily movements. I will be ordering this again!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works Great

Reviewer2033714님께서 May 30, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I had not found another enzyme that worked as well as Garden of Life Omega-Zyme. However, this product works just as well for me and is much less expensive.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great digestive enzyme

KennyH님께서 Jun 09, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

The price and the quality seem top notch. I had my gallbladder out in 2007 and if I forget to take one with a meal, I can feel a big difference. I recommend this one, and I have tried many.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product

Reviewer1688212님께서 Apr 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not as high in probiotic as I would like but feel great after a month of taking them. (made me a little sick for the first two weeks) Bloating is gone and stomach is stronger... didn't get sick while I was out of the country! The weight loss was an unexpected benefit!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for my GERD

Reviewer2881952님께서 Feb 07, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I started taking this once a day pre/probiotic as a way to recolonize my gut as a way to control my quite serious GERD, and it seems to be working. Now instead of twice a day strong prescription GERD meds, I only take those meds when I have occasional acid breakthrough. I think this product is great and much more affordable than my prescription. I highly recommend it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fantastic product !!!!

Ann-Hanalyza님께서 Jul 14, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've just took this enzymes about 2 weeks ago and i can feel the results after 2 days taking it. My constipations problem are gone. I am very happy, especially my stomach :D Just make sure you drink plenty of clean purified water. I will definitely buy this enzyme again. Thanks I-herb for carry this good product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very happy

mitzi-c님께서 Jan 24, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I never used to think that I had a digestive issue until I tried these. Just speaking for myself though - I started to have regular bowel movements, I ate less overall without even trying, my food cravings went down significantly and I feel healthier overall, more energy and all. For the dosage, I think it's better for you to start with one a day (mealtime) for a few days. I take these capsules with lunch and/or dinner.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Helps with digestion!

Reviewer1661016님께서 Jun 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very pleased with this product. Tried for the first time while living abroad...helps with digesting after meals, especially if garlic or other foods would normally make someone gassy. A must for anyone who wants to optimize digestion and uptake of nutrients from food. Light and minty taste residue from caps.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Rainbow Light, advanced Enzyme Optima

Reviewer1066838님께서 Jun 13, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like this product very much. I had been using the straight enzymes by Rainbow already, but this one gives added help it seems, and it is nice to have two in one with the probiotics.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love Rainbow Light products

Reviewer2311458님께서 Aug 06, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have noticed my skin looks very good.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 45 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »