KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩40,145

₩51,558

할인금액: ₩11,413 (22% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

harsh on stomach

4803350099769986299님께서 Nov 26, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I won't be ordering this again. my stomach is pretty sensitive but I've tried other super green caps that didn't make me puke.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

No problems

joseph921님께서 May 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's packed and loaded with lots of great ingredients.....the powder within the capsule looks like super greens. Pretty happy with the product. Nothing to complain about.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Multi

Reviewer2606450님께서 May 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this because of a recommendation from Bill Sardi. I haven't been disappointed. I use this product for a month and then swap with another and so on.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great service,

Reviewer1780936님께서 Jan 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have nothing but good things to say about this company. Great service, great product, great price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The BEST multivitamin!

Reviewer3135728님께서 Oct 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This multi plus greens has everything a person needs in a multi! I have never found a better one.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Worth the price

Reviewer1035042님께서 May 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

These vitamins are pricey, but worth it. I feel like they address all the "missing" elements in my diet like no other. They also give me a nice energy boost in the afternoon. I take 2 in the morning and 2 at lunch.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Excellent Product

Reviewer2393924님께서 Sep 14, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

We really like these greens, they seem to give you some energy but most of all peace of mind that we're putting something good in our bodies.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

green foods

Reviewer2877120님께서 Jan 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

very good formula - I feel this product gives me energy and helps me feel my best

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good but pricy

Reviewer2855551님께서 Dec 09, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good quality although a bit pricy

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Review Purity Products, Perfect Multi Super Greens

Reviewer2636488님께서 Oct 21, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this product, provides endurance and keeps me healthy!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 21 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »