KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩39,539

₩50,780

할인금액: ₩11,241 (22% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Lives up to its claims

Reviewer2197377님께서 Mar 27, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Purity says that with taking this product you won't experience the afternoon drag. I found that it lives up to its claim. It makes a real noticeable difference.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Favorite multi thus far

Reviewer3325952님께서 Nov 08, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

the best multi i have found. 10 fruit/veg sources of ORACs.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Worth the price

Reviewer1035042님께서 May 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

These vitamins are pricey, but worth it. I feel like they address all the "missing" elements in my diet like no other. They also give me a nice energy boost in the afternoon. I take 2 in the morning and 2 at lunch.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The BEST multivitamin!

Reviewer3135728님께서 Oct 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This multi plus greens has everything a person needs in a multi! I have never found a better one.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great service,

Reviewer1780936님께서 Jan 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have nothing but good things to say about this company. Great service, great product, great price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Review Purity Products, Perfect Multi Super Greens

Reviewer2636488님께서 Oct 21, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this product, provides endurance and keeps me healthy!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

green foods

Reviewer2877120님께서 Jan 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

very good formula - I feel this product gives me energy and helps me feel my best

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent Product

Reviewer2393924님께서 Sep 14, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

We really like these greens, they seem to give you some energy but most of all peace of mind that we're putting something good in our bodies.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Purity Products, Perfect Multi Super Greens

Reviewer1144668님께서 Aug 17, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a quality product. I include four cap in my daily regimen. Keep this product in your inventory.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best Multi Vitamin without Iron

Reviewer2140932님께서 Aug 20, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have found this product to be the best Multi-vitamin. Please take the time to check and read your label. I was going to change at one time . But have never found a COMPLETE MULTIVITAMIN. I am so happy Iherb carries it. :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 21 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »