KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩14,150

₩26,203

할인금액: ₩12,054 (46% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Holy Basil!

Reviewer1529647님께서 Dec 15, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was told that this product was the herbal equivalent of Zoloft. I was somewhat skeptical but tried the product anyway. I could not believe the effects of this herb. My anxiety was gone almost immediately!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fantastic Ayurvedic Medicine

Reviewer2876704님께서 Mar 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Helps balance my blood sugar and stops hypoglycaemia. Balances cortisol levels and helps me feel mentally calm, yet alert. Slighty antifungal. Inhibits inflammation. Very good price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product

Reviewer2250741님께서 Jan 19, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have taken these for 2 weeks now and I can tell a big difference at night, I sleep so much better.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good

Reviewer1558814님께서 Jul 22, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Will clear the mind

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Holy Basil!

Reviewer2813843님께서 Nov 08, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product. Feel no negative side effects. I've been purchasing this for several years as an alternative to prescription anti-depressants. Highly recommend.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Makes me feel calmer

Reviewer1251902님께서 Jan 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take a variety of supplements but have noticed that I am more calmer and less stressed since taking this. I will definitely order this again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Joint Pain

Reviewer3300605님께서 Mar 22, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Planetary Herbals is an excellent brand. This Holy Basil is effective for arthritis for me. I am taking Planetary Herbals Willow Aid, Planetary Herbals Holy basil, and Life Enhancement Boswell Relief.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent

juniper님께서 Dec 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It definitely help me sleep much better and my anxiety is under control.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very effective in helping me sleep and easing my nerves

Reviewer1878571님께서 Apr 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I won't buy or try any more brands. Only took one pill a day. I could go to sleep quickly and slept restfully

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

Reviewer2550937님께서 Sep 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use Holy Basil regularly and find Planetary Herbals brand to be pretty good.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 26 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »