KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
정렬

tastes like cheap coffee but works as substitute

4757100982762133574님께서 Oct 29, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

drinking it due to breastfeeding. mix it with little bit of good real coffee . Tastes better

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good replacement for caffeine but a little heavy

Reviewer2392510님께서 Oct 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been drinking coffee substitutes for many years, but this one ended up a little strange. Though the taste is good and rich, it is somehow heavy and I can't finish a full cup of it. It falls heavy in spite of the good quality of drink and excellent taste.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not my favorite

odereviews님께서 Dec 18, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Scent reminds me of a farm (not in the good way), and taste is pretty stange. No doubt the worst coffee I have gotten from iHerb. Question is what to do with rest of the 99 servings...

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

No me convence... ¡Demasiado intenso!

martaekos님께서 Aug 28, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

No está mal el sabor, pero en frío no se disuelve del todo bien y su sabor, para mi gusto, es demasiado intenso, probaré la versión clásica pero me temo que no superará mi querido Bambú.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

dissapointing

Reviewer1057406님께서 May 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

No flavour at all (supposedly extra dark roast) Would not mix with milk at all! Tried hard to like it but ended up chucking it!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Dark Roast Pero

Reviewer2540328님께서 May 31, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love it!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Absolutely love this!

Reviewer1139707님께서 Aug 29, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have tried so many coffee substitutes and nothing compares to this! I can't find it locally and iHerb has the best price online. I highly recommend this!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I loved the wonderful taste really stunning

5225981390460590917님께서 Aug 16, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I loved the wonderful taste really stunning

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great coffee substitute

5125714683330273644님께서 Mar 27, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I needed to get off coffee but I love the taste. I have tried other coffee substitutes in the past and they never really compared. Now, this Pero, extra dark roast, does compare to dark roast coffee. I do add half and half, so that might be something that helps. But I am very happy with this product, I am not even missing coffee and can make some for my family members who still drink it without feeling deprived. I am very glad that Pero has expanded their products to include something that can compare with coffee. iHerb sent my order in record time also.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Pretty Close To The Real Thing!

4859399422927961033님께서 Dec 08, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

LOVE the extra dark roast blend. i would strongly advise that you mix flavored creamers in this before drinking it to give it the "real flavor of coffee". Very good though! FAST SHIPPING!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 21-30 중 전체 31 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »