KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩15,760

₩28,664

할인금액: ₩12,904 (45% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

good product

Reviewer2253253님께서 Sep 01, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

seems to be working, I'm still not sure but iherb has great products and quality. Not everything works for everyone form anywhere.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best I've tried

Reviewer1139510님께서 Apr 13, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I had used this brand and then wanted to try another brand to see if I noticed a difference (Kroeger). I definitely preferred the way I felt on Paradise schizandra and am going back to it and staying with it. I was taking it for my liver and for hot flashes I had been getting at night. It works!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Paradise Herbs, Schisandra

Reviewer2100867님께서 Jan 05, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Naturally Extracted 10:1 extract

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nothing

bODYhACK3r님께서 Oct 04, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

It did absolutely nothing. I think this brand is very placebo given my experience with like 4 products of them.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

not for me...

5437276175383411813님께서 Sep 19, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product gives me anxiety

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

I cant tell If this works

5524674436990572805님께서 Aug 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take quite a few products so cant say It works or not .Its a awsome product for someone that need this, no binders or fillers.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Energy!!!

gettingwell님께서 Feb 25, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love this brand and the energy this provides with 2 tabs.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Pain Releif

5118341048077009232님께서 Jan 25, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have taken this for 2 weeks. I have had substantial joint pain releif. Mainly frozen shoulder pain releif. Not sure if this is what did it but no even prescription drugs helped.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good

pickier-than-thou님께서 Dec 14, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

A bit lumpy but the taste is fresh.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

suprisingly Calming herb with adaptogenic properties,i'm impressed!...

PracticalReviews님께서 Oct 26, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

not long ago i tried an adaptogen formula called ADAPT 232 (see my reviews for more info about it) as a sample and Schizandra being one of the 3 herbs in it.i felt mixed sensation of being very focused,calm & with a lot of patience throughout the day together with an edgy feeling of jitters,very weird combination,so i knew i had to break apart this formula and try each herb by itself to find the calming focused reaction i was looking for,with my lousy luck Schisandra was the last one to try but the search definitely had its fruits.i take 3 or 4 of these (i'm an average body weight) and the feeling is waaaay better from the formula,it lasts for a few hours,longer than most herbs and helps me a lot especially at the end of the day when i suppose to be exhausted,i find myself alerted but peaceful,again with no jitters nor any side effect of Caffeine like or other stimulants.so in short,Paradise Herbs does it again bringing the cleanest(no cpsule fillers) and most potent Extracts on the market,btw:although this Herb has a nice sweet/sour taste as tea infusion(about 5g of fruits)you don't get its adaptogenic properties at all like you get from the extract...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews .

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

21 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 22 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »