KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩10,071

₩14,392

할인금액: ₩4,321 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
(8)
1 별점
(5)
평가 | 영어
정렬

GOOD PRODUCT - INCONSISTANT DRIP

Reviewer1142941님께서 Jun 24, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good tasting and clear product. Only problem is the drip from bottle to bottle - sometimes a very stubborn drip - sometimes a stream. I recommend the product but watch out for the DRIP!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Simply the best

Reviewer3294939님께서 Aug 20, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have tried every type of Stevia from dry powder to syrup-style and the drops are the best because they are less messy than syrup and one can easily count the number of drops going into the beverage for sweetening consistency. No guesswork as with powder and syrup. Also, NuNaturals Clear has no aftertaste like some Stevia products have. An excellent product all-around. John Ahrens

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

a must have!

Reviewer1162928님께서 Jun 05, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this liquid because it is not bitter. It is fantastic in cold drinks such as lemonade, ice tea etc. It does not make the drink cloudy and the packets do.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

There is no better stevia product than NuStevia!!!

Reviewer3070200님께서 Oct 27, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great stevia for your purse, your desk at work, for travel, etc. It lasts a long time and is the same great taste as the NuStevia powders!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great product

Fantasy님께서 Feb 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Simply can't live without. I use it in my oatmeal, tea, anything that requires sweetness (ofc it cant replace real sugar in cakes etc) which is obvious) =)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

sin azucar

miscosas님께서 Apr 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

la mejor stevia que tome,,,el precio aun mejor-

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

GREAT Stevia Product! Good for Dieters!

BeckySue님께서 Mar 12, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

LOVE that NuNaturals uses plant-based natural flavors that help to make this Stevia product the best-tasting one available.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best liquid stevia there is...

acumen님께서 Aug 19, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

... if you prefer this over the grained one (which is also very good!). PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Liquid Stevia

holistic1님께서 Aug 04, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I can't say enough wonderful things about Stevia. It is a shame that Stevia is not more widely publicized in the United States. The liquid form of this terrific herbal supplement is (obviously) very portable. I can't live without it!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Clear Stevia, 2 fl oz.

Reviewer3098249님께서 Aug 17, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a good product that does not have an after taste that is bitter; regardless of how much you use. I truly, recommend this product!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 175 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »