KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩21,298

₩33,423

할인금액: ₩12,125 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

made anxiety way worse!

HealthandBeautyGirl님께서 Jan 15, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I felt some headaches, but worse it made my anxiety way worse and panic disorder way worse. I hoped it wasnt because of this, but when I stopped taking it my anxiety was much much lower. Not sure what ingedient caused this.*UPDATE: tried it again 1 year later after DR says blood work shows adrenal fatigue etc. Again, it made my anxiety much worse! SEE MY PAGE IF NEW TO IHERB!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Sucks tennis BALLSSS

Reviewer1403500님께서 Aug 28, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Didn't help much infact felt a little chest tighness

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not Seeing much of an Improvement Whatsoever

5027363442805689363님께서 Feb 04, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been taking this for 3 weeks now & I haven't seen anything noticeable, not with energy or weight loss. I am bummed that I am now left with multiple jars of a product I do not like.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Relora not for me

Reviewer2798079님께서 Mar 28, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product made me sick to my stomach so had to discontinue use.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

does nothing for me

Reviewer1831792님께서 Feb 03, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

After I started taking this I starting having bad headaches, not being sure I stopped taking all supplements then a week later tried just this one and same thing within an hour had a wicked headache, stopped and they went away, so its not for me..

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

yukie on the tastes buds

Reviewer1824142님께서 Mar 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

On opening this product i found that quite a few of the capsules had split open, and the contents were lose inside the container. This made the remainder of the capsules taste unpleasant. I will not buy this product again as i feel no benefits from it......

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Don't work

Reviewer2285180님께서 Jun 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was taking a different brand of the cortisol support tablets but decided to try these since they cost less and am sorry I did. These do not work. On the other brand I lost weight and felt better but with these I don't feel any difference. Don't waste your money. Spend the money and get the better expensive ones!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Maybe for others . . .

Reviewer3227964님께서 Dec 20, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's hard for me to tell how well this product might work, as the pantothenic acid in it made me so depressed that I quit using it after a week.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not for me

4696390423665216351님께서 Feb 18, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

it causes anxiety symptoms and cause a blood sugar roller coaster that leads to more cravings. Worst I've ever tried!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not Helpful

4615021458535734216님께서 Mar 23, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

No positive changes experienced; seems to do nothing.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 13 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »