KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩16,569

₩26,006

할인금액: ₩9,437 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

works as indicated but difficult to swallow

Reviewer1732519님께서 Jan 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This supplement improves my desire and confidence without making me easy to anger. It has a nice tea like flavor. Two days ago one tablet got stuck in my throat for almost two minutes. I think I would cut each tablet into three sections from now on.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Odd

Robertdknauf님께서 Apr 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have noticed that I had heart palpitations after taking this.... not the best thing to experience so I have stopped taking them.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Size too huge to swallow

5037965147010244858님께서 Jul 30, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's impossible to take in such a huge sized tablet without a scratch in the throat! Couldn't make it in half size then take two at a time? I will never buy this again!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Sorry, no effect at all

5068076838008790534님께서 Jan 03, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been taking one per day for two weeks and have increased to two per day this week. There is no noticeable effect at all - for good or for worst. A 2-star product for me.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Didn't like

Reviewer2386881님께서 Aug 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I didn't like Tribulus. It was first time I used it. I get pimples from it. Maybe it means it increase testosterone levels, maybe not. I gave it to my brother, and will tell if he likes it. It's quite big, and it is quite easy to split for taking half dose.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

No effect until now...

Reviewer1383399님께서 Aug 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm taking 2 pills daily for about 2 weeks now and I must say I don't see any difference in my libido nor regarding erection. I'm 27 with some kind of testosterone issues because (I suppose) of a too strict diet (poor in fat). Maybe I'll give a try to Maca...

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works for someones!

Reviewer2439820님께서 Oct 16, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Did not notice almost anything even at megadose up to 5000mg:s

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tribulus

Reviewer1401084님께서 Jun 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I think the product is ok but it does not give me the effect

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Satisfaction

Reviewer1516880님께서 Jun 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent product. I recommend it.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

......

Reviewer1514001님께서 Jul 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Expect

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 14 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »