KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩21,211

₩33,274

할인금액: ₩12,063 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(6)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

very good

5085694579068282534님께서 Feb 19, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works very good!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great value!

Reviewer2957900님께서 Aug 28, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

After examining the label, I was pleased to see that it was the same as my discontinued brand, and a few dollars cheaper!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Red Yeast Rice

Reviewer1455972님께서 May 28, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I buy this product to lower my husbands cholesterol.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

without statin

4626020209844942956님께서 Nov 19, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

natural product without statin to lower colesterol

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very happy

Reviewer2795638님께서 Aug 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Always pleased

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Does reduce cholesterol but not sure if affects CHF

Reviewer1916270님께서 Jun 17, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I will not take statins and can confirm that this reduces cholesterol but am unsure whether after a few weeks this also causes a problem. I have taken as 3 weeks on and 1 week off. This could just be me but I give this as my experience.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Heart Patient to Curb Cholesterol.

Reviewer2874028님께서 Jun 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

All of above except the Vcap is so much easier to swallow. I get no after-taste and blends well with my diet from both the tablet and Vcap. Bottom line – don't not know its results yet – I have just started on this supplement and have to wait four to six months before I can be tested for cholesterol to know the results of taking Red Yeast Rice as part of my diet.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Now Foods, Red Yeast Rice, 600 mg.

Reviewer1499791님께서 May 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Effective in lowering my bad cholesterol.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Would prefer smaller dosing or scorable tablets

Reviewer1574992님께서 Apr 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I found the 600 mg to be too much for me and wish there were more options on the market for smaller dosing sizes. I won't buy again and caution people that red yeast rice acts like a statin, so beware the high doses.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great Service

Reviewer3013468님께서 Dec 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been happy with all the business I have done with this company. They are prompt and always accurate.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 42 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »