KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩18,003

₩28,266

할인금액: ₩10,262 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Gotta Love Now Foods

Reviewer1274616님께서 Mar 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This Red Omega really helps my poor , tired joints. Good price and high quality.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great combo

Reviewer3276967님께서 Oct 11, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

My husband has been taking this for months and has seen his cholesterol numbers decrease. This has coq10 in it, which is important to take with Red yeast rice products as RYR reduces CoQ10. Added to the familial heart problems, I believe in him taking CoQ10 also.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good product

4738290403491497178님께서 Apr 28, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

good product

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

best product ever

Reviewer1791023님께서 Oct 25, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have had high blood pressure for years, the support of this product along with my prescription lowered my bp by up to 30 points.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

red rice yeast

Reviewer1167720님께서 Dec 14, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

all is well here

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Red Omega

Reviewer1234013님께서 Sep 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I ordered the above product on-line and was extremely satisfied with my purchase. Not only was it about $7.00 cheaper than if I had bought it at a local store, but it also arrived in a very speedy manner. I am planning on ordering from this company again. Thanks.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Price

Reviewer3189414님께서 Sep 29, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like the price and it worked for me

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Red Omega Review

Reviewer1988282님께서 Dec 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I LOVE your products and I recommend them to my friends constantly. Your shipping is SUPER.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Helps lower blood lipids

Reviewer2670655님께서 Jan 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This combination is great! Helped lower my husband's cholestral levels significantly with a prudent diet. Great price! Great product!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

iherb products

Reviewer3308134님께서 Dec 04, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am very happy with iherb products, and although it is too soon to tell about the effectiveness of Omega, Red Yeast Rice, Co Q10,Fish Oil softgels , ask me again in a few months. I rate 5 stars for your service.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 12 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »