KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩14,194

₩22,290

할인금액: ₩8,095 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Good

MGG-ThreeTwoFour님께서 Jan 11, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great value!

Reviewer1024040님께서 Aug 05, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been taking a different brand of this for a while, and love the results! This is a much better value than what I was taking!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Product

Reviewer2832763님께서 Oct 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take one a day, as stated on the bottle. I don't notice anything other than I continue to look younger than my age, so perhaps this is contributing to the cause!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good product

Reviewer1822345님께서 Apr 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

A great product - it is just a bit early to tell how good it is the transresveratrol content is only 50mg per capsule but it contains some other extracts like green tea.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

Sharpie님께서 Nov 19, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Bought this by mistake, should have bought the 200mg 120 caps bottle as will be more effective. I trust Now Foods emplicitly.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Chris RN

5249229224335923053님께서 Feb 18, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love NOW brand. I'm glad I could get this Resveratrol with my order. I'd order it again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A

5762257512938130292님께서 Apr 07, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been taking these as part of a program to reverse coronary artery disease, all indications so far are that they are working, as I have a greater exercise tolerance and improved general well being.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not sure but I think the "Now" 200mg was more effective

Reviewer1598869님께서 Apr 18, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'll keep buying this product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Resveratrol.

Reviewer2323734님께서 Apr 11, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

A fine product from a well known manufacturer.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good quality for best price

Reviewer2063842님께서 Apr 04, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good quality for best price

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 10 상품