KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,777

₩18,498

할인금액: ₩6,721 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(4)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Awesome

4755411968980273633님께서 Jan 03, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

So important to have seaweed in your diet. This capsule saves me having to always have seaweed in my meals. Its been so great for my hair and nails. Highly recommend

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

High quality source of Iodine

5335726626334929378님께서 Nov 27, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

The smell is not great (yeah even in capsules) but that's excepted from seaweed products.I use it once or twice a week to get high quality iodine in my system.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product

Reviewer1365855님께서 Sep 24, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best Kelp product I have found!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

As described

Reviewer2495026님께서 Apr 07, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works fine, no unwanted effects...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Switched to other brand

Reviewer1861172님께서 Dec 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good for the first few days, being more energetic. The content is clay in color and then buy another organic product from Iceland.(greenish flakes)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

awesome

Reviewer3129442님께서 Dec 07, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

great

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent product

5713421915841980538님께서 Dec 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent for any woman who her thyroid gland does not function.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

no difference

Reviewer2204872님께서 Oct 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I don't notice a difference when I use this supplement.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Big packet, but where do they source their kelp?

Reviewer1130134님께서 Sep 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Moneywise a good invetsment, but I'm interested in where this kelp comes from. Didn't get an answer from Now Foods.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Safe?

Reviewer1694950님께서 Aug 28, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

What was I thinking? Was this tested for radiation since almost all waters are being contaminated...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 53 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »