KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩30,110

₩39,370

할인금액: ₩9,260 (24% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

excellent!

Reviewer2834623님께서 Feb 10, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have to disagree with other reviews for this product. I think it mixes quite easily with liquid, tastes nice (as far as protein powders go) and is easy on the stomach. it gives my shakes a creamy texture too I bought this product because of its high amino acid content, slow release and digestability.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good!

Reviewer1055085님께서 Mar 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I wasn't sure if the egg white powder that I've tried previously, had been pasteurized (which makes it possible to eat it raw, without hampering uptake of biotin). Therefore I was curious to see whether this product could be whipped stiff. -Fortunately it can! As some reviewers write, egg white powder has a distinct flavor, unlike raw egg whites. It has to be mixed with something with a pleasant flavor. But the nutritional value is excellent, and it's very practical to keep a jar in the cupboard at all times for baking or for the proteins. (And the jar is bigger than I expected!)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Finally, easy egg whites...

Reviewer3176463님께서 Apr 20, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have a recipe that calls for two egg whites and I hate wasting eggs on that, so this works great! ALSO, if you are dairy free and you are trying to substitute milk powder in a recipe, powdered egg whites are a great substitute. They are packed with protein so it will give bready foods structure.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I like it very much

Reviewer2934620님께서 Sep 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm so glad that I was not swayed by the few negative reviews about this product. It is just what I hoped it would be, mixes easily, taste is not fabulous but then again, I didn't expect it to be. I wanted it as a protein boost to smoothies & flax bread...for these applications it serves me very well.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Power...

Reviewer3329242님께서 Sep 29, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Boost your energy level and boost your body's natural tissue repairing and healing functions.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Eggwhite Protein Powder

Reviewer1260279님께서 Mar 23, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great product for people who are on a gluten-free diet and who are hypoglycemic. Just make a protein drink with it using bananas, rice or almond milk, etc.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great!

Reviewer2059880님께서 Dec 12, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love egg protein good with all cereals best to mix in with cereal before you add your rice dream or milk. Good to mix with oatmeal too.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great to have around

Reviewer2031985님께서 Oct 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Use it in all my recipes helps cut the fat without adding calories and a lot more convenient than eggs.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Eggwhite Protein

Reviewer2066075님께서 May 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent source of protein... the gold standard for body builders. Easily digested, no annoying aftertaste.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

No stars for this product.

Reviewer1148308님께서 Mar 07, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was in search, when I purchased this product, of a protein supplement that my finicky tract would accept without protest. After the arrival of the container I opened it with no little hope and found, after mixing it, to my acute distress, Now's Eggwhite Protein to be a gooey, salty, flavor-less, appalling substance. I was literally nauseated by its aroma. A word to the wise: if you're conscious of sodium in your diet don't purchase Now's Eggwhite Protein. Unless you wish to incorporate it into a recipe for a baked good or a highly-flavored beverage, don't give the product a second glance. I wish I'd done.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 51 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »