KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩37,569

₩58,947

할인금액: ₩21,378 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Best price and quality

4898250091324366667님께서 Nov 16, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very fast delevery:)

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good stuff

Reviewer2063891님께서 Feb 05, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this along with the Jarrow curcumin. The Now has a bit more curcumin than the Jarrow (665 v. 500mg) They're both good.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Antioxidant

Reviewer2084529님께서 Mar 10, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is a wonderful Antioxidant, which is what we all need in this time and day. It supports Cardiovascular Health, it puts your mind at ease..... I take BP and several other meds and this one is a great addition to your Health on a daily basis.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

...excellsnt !

Reviewer1840248님께서 Nov 16, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

...excellsnt !

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Now Foods

Reviewer1354983님께서 Nov 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great products

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Stuff

Reviewer1387245님께서 Mar 12, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take a capsule once a day and put 1/2 capsule on my food. This is great stuff, and I highly recommend people go online and see the benefits. Thanks iHerb. C. A. Clark Prince George's County, MD

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Curcumin Rocks!

Reviewer1397836님께서 Jan 04, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great anti-inflammatory and a staple of asian cuisine that Westerners often lack.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It's the best!

Reviewer1501192님께서 Oct 18, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

My Doctor started me on Curcumin several years ago. It has become a very important part of my daily routine. It has helped my immune system considerably.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

love this

Reviewer1503047님께서 May 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This has helped greatly for my aches and pains, possible fibromyalgia. I started 3 different supplements at once and started getting hives. I stopped everything and restarted the curcumin after a week. Glad to say it wasn't the curcumin causing the hives, I'm doing fine now. The shipping was superfast. Very pleased with the transaction and the product.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Curmin

4664893646282527281님께서 Jun 12, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Curmin help to support your stomach n intestine as well as improve chi energy in yr body

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 61-70 중 전체 105 상품

« 이전 | 5 6 7 8 9 | 다음 »