KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩35,992

₩56,474

할인금액: ₩20,481 (36% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

good stuff

Reviewer3026666님께서 Jul 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great product. I've only been taking it a few weeks, but know how excellent this is for good health.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

curcumin for the body

Reviewer2866126님께서 Jul 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

great product will order again when my bottle is empty

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Curcumin

Reviewer1640341님께서 Aug 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using Curcumin to heal my spinal discs and its working!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Curcumin

Reviewer2303250님께서 Sep 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take this to reduce systemic inflammation. According to Consumer labs it is what they say it is. I have no issues with this product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It's the best!

Reviewer1501192님께서 Oct 18, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

My Doctor started me on Curcumin several years ago. It has become a very important part of my daily routine. It has helped my immune system considerably.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Dissolving plaque

Reviewer1204159님께서 Jul 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is an easy way to introduce the plaque dissolving properties of the active ingredient in tumeric.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The Best product I purchase from you.

Reviewer2689618님께서 Aug 09, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the Best product I purchase from you. Thank you for stocking it. It is a quality product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent!

5349479473289017231님께서 Apr 09, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I will re-order!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awan Malaysia

5052489598529143700님께서 Nov 29, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Dhl charges extra as Handling charges in Malaysia which is unfair. Product is good for all kind of joints pains and for moving pain every where .try to use with ginger root tablets. Hopefully u will be happy with your purchase. Thanks

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Natural Pain

5551549302811146822님께서 Aug 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've used this product for over 5 years. For a natural pain substance its wonderful. The price is much less on IHerb than found in a supplement store in town. Well worth the price paid.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 61-70 중 전체 104 상품

« 이전 | 5 6 7 8 9 | 다음 »