KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩36,836

₩47,169

할인금액: ₩10,332 (22% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Garry Pearce

Reviewer1220315님께서 Aug 22, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am on my 4th bottle of the p73, and I have no change in my dermatitice, I have been taking up to 8 softgels a day. I am still itching and have sores all over my extremities.Please advise. I have no other changes in how I feel. I am a 65 year old white male.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

works great love this product

Reviewer1233279님께서 Oct 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

have used for years

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Expensive, Good product

Reviewer1315766님께서 Sep 23, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I believe this to be a quality medicinal oregano product and iherb has the best price as always on it, but it is still way too expensive. After one bottle I'm opting for a less expensive oregano product from iherb. I don't know which one I'm going to try next.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Oil of Oregano

Reviewer1318536님께서 Mar 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Best infection fighter around, bar none!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good for me

Reviewer1348584님께서 Mar 22, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love the benefits of Oregano. Everyone should us this.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I can't live without it!

Reviewer1526670님께서 Jan 19, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love the Oreganol Softgels. I wouldn't be without them or the drops. My immune system is much stronger now. I haven't had any infections in the year I have been taking Oreganol.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Oreganol

4702408759257968095님께서 Mar 29, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

price very good and very fast delivery

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awesome!!

Reviewer1599698님께서 Dec 28, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great for kids too because of it's small size. Easy to swallow. Great for illness so keep some on hand for whenever your family may need it!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product

Reviewer1622776님께서 Feb 15, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take this product because it seems to boost my immune system and keeps me protected all year long from colds.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Joe

Reviewer1684317님께서 Nov 22, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Thank you for the Oreganol P73 Super Strength Softgels they are doing the job that was needed.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 41-50 중 전체 80 상품

« 이전 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 다음 »