KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩34,876

₩44,659

할인금액: ₩9,783 (22% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Garry Pearce

Reviewer1220315님께서 Aug 22, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am on my 4th bottle of the p73, and I have no change in my dermatitice, I have been taking up to 8 softgels a day. I am still itching and have sores all over my extremities.Please advise. I have no other changes in how I feel. I am a 65 year old white male.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great.

Reviewer3326265님께서 Aug 25, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Strong. Small capsules good for kids. Not the cheapest but worth to buy. I'm not sure how it works for me because I'm taking grapefruit seeds complex and garlic oil too. I still have problems with sinuses but it works for cold and flu I think. I love iHerb!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Mary

Reviewer2534992님께서 Sep 22, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the first time I've ordered this form of oil of Oregano made by the North American Herb and Spice company. I've used their oils and expect this product to be up to the same standards. IHerb.com carries the Better rated, quality products which are sometimes hard to find.Thanks!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

David DeLong

Reviewer2973775님께서 Aug 15, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

virginia

Reviewer2719955님께서 May 30, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

works good

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

oregano

Reviewer1408772님께서 Jul 23, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

very good product. So far it works. will order more

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Jean

Reviewer2161483님께서 Apr 09, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is great. Recommend highly.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Antifungal

Reviewer1726742님께서 Mar 01, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

take it ever day. Expensive but well worth the price. Steve Oklahoma

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Oreganol P73 Super Strength Softgels

Reviewer1003389님께서 Mar 05, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great stuff. We use it all the time to keep us healthy and keep up from getting colds and flu. Works real good.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awesome!!

Reviewer1599698님께서 Dec 28, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great for kids too because of it's small size. Easy to swallow. Great for illness so keep some on hand for whenever your family may need it!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 41-50 중 전체 80 상품

« 이전 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 다음 »