KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩36,408

₩46,620

할인금액: ₩10,212 (22% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(6)
3 별점
(6)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

vitamins

Reviewer2459062님께서 Oct 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seems to be a good product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Expensive, Good product

Reviewer1315766님께서 Sep 23, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I believe this to be a quality medicinal oregano product and iherb has the best price as always on it, but it is still way too expensive. After one bottle I'm opting for a less expensive oregano product from iherb. I don't know which one I'm going to try next.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

We won't go without it!

Reviewer2384111님께서 Jun 11, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I recommend this to all my friends, especially those with children. I use it in emergency pain situations for my 11- and 15-year-olds, as well as for the long-term benefits for things such as colds, infections, constipation, etc. When my son developed an unexplained hand rash mimicking staph, I pierced the softgels and rubbed on his hands. After one night, the inflammations had obviously lessened. After three days, it was almost gone! I swear by it personally for my teething issues until I can get professional dental assistance.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great immune booster.

Reviewer1421175님께서 May 09, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take this product sporadically through cold and flu season. Also works great for controlling yeast and fungus. Not every can tolerate this potency however.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Immunity

Reviewer3039267님께서 Apr 26, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Stock up!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fine product.

Reviewer2313566님께서 Mar 18, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Quality product and quality service.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good product

Reviewer1148404님께서 Feb 25, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is fine, I have only used it a little, and my mother is using it to build herself up and her immunities.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Oreganol

Reviewer1864397님께서 Feb 16, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

No sure about this.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product

Reviewer1622776님께서 Feb 15, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take this product because it seems to boost my immune system and keeps me protected all year long from colds.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

North American Herb & Spice Co., Oreganol P73

Reviewer2590776님께서 Feb 03, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Feel this helps boost my immune system, especially during the winter months

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 41-50 중 전체 79 상품

« 이전 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 다음 »