KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩45,163

₩53,130

할인금액: ₩7,967 (15% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(8)
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

CLO...

Crotchetymama님께서 Mar 03, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

This has the best taste for just taking in a spoon and goes into juice without ruining it. I might also add that there is no aftertaste. Also, no cod liver oil burping. It tastes a lot like faintly orange flavored, clean oil. No backlash. Much better than any capsule I have ever tried.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

5323624485652672491님께서 Apr 09, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

My son is healthier now:)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Delivery to Germany within a week!

4769196989977943189님께서 Feb 14, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Thank you iherb for shipping so quickly, without any problems to Germany. I was expecting to have major problems with our customs but instead: delivery right to my front door - no duties or customs fees whatsoever! Package and goods were undamaged and sealed. Looking forward to the next order!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bad

Reviewer3086304님께서 Aug 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I don't really like it although the taste is acceptable to me.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

normal

Reviewer3327222님께서 Aug 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I prefer Carlson fish oil than this brand

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tzm

5571299292087257639님께서 Jul 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Simply the best

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best omega-3 on the market !

Reviewer1884425님께서 Dec 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nordic Naturals makes the best fish oil on the market. This product is even more interesting because it gets their gold standard.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great stuff

Reviewer1499149님께서 Nov 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

A naturopath recommended that I take Nordic fish oil. My skin has improved tremendously.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love this stuff!

existentialevolution님께서 Sep 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

The hubby and I go through a lot of fish oil. This is a great quality product (non-contaminated) and we've been buying this regularly for years.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Taste

katmakiah님께서 Jul 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take this every day, when I remember. My ND recommended this brand. I no longer take oil of any kind, after reading about the RAVE diet. Oil is a refined food and lowers your immune response.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 73 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »