KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,371

₩13,285

할인금액: ₩4,914 (37% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(6)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(5)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Good product

5193825611348660544님께서 Mar 18, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

both ı and my husband felt the effects in just few days. we felt emotionally settled less stressed less tired. we took half of the recommended dose for eight weeks. husband felt heavy on the heart last two weeks. ı felt no ill effects. my skin looks better metabolism works better. overall happy with product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very expensive

4871441214480765874님께서 Mar 05, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

very expensive i wnat 300 caps bottle

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

good product

Reviewer2466099님께서 Aug 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I haven't been taking it all that long, as I'm using up a Schizandra powder first. It's a good product and this herb has many benefits that I'm still discovering. Wish it was labeled organic, but otherwise good.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Unavailable

Reviewer1187801님께서 Oct 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like this supplement, it does what it is supposed to do at good price. However, it seems to be permanently Out-Of-Stock.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

liver support

Reviewer3010426님께서 Nov 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take schizandra for liver support as part of my natural treatment routine. I think it works well, though it is hard to ascertain when taking a complex treatment.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good!

Reviewer3227089님께서 Nov 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

:)

Reviewer2156495님께서 Nov 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

great product great price thank goodness for iHerb

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Energy boost

Reviewer2373257님께서 Jul 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Keeps me from getting tired without feeling jitters that I get from caffeine. I rotate use of this with Rhodiola, Goat Weed, Maca, Eleuthero, and Tribulus. Love them all.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

6 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

good product!

Reviewer1868258님께서 Nov 20, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I think it makes some difference in my energy level whenever I take it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Energy

Reviewer2014290님께서 Jun 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a very good product. My energy level has definately improved.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 19 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »