KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩10,882

₩17,280

할인금액: ₩6,398 (37% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

My overall heath is better thanks to iherb.

Reviewer2583260님께서 Aug 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Fruits are expensive. This is a great addition or alternative. My Cipro toxicity and osteoarthritis have improved dramatically due to iherbs products. Wish they had a forum we could share our success stories. Thanks.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Convenient

Reviewer3340624님께서 Jun 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great way to get some antioxidants when I'm too busy to eat my five servings of fruit and veggies. It's a quality product with no fillers and binders. Very happy. Thank you iHerb.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

An apple a day...and then some :)

Reviewer3308969님께서 May 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

For someone who is allergic to most fruit...and has tried the "other stuff", it's working beautifully :) SO much less expensive ...and can be shipped anywhere!! Thank you, Nature's Way & iherb!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Just ok

Reviewer2739249님께서 Feb 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Can't tell if it does anything.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product

Reviewer2080392님께서 Oct 18, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seems very similar to another pricey supplement. I'm very pleased with it, especially for the price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Powerhouse of nutrients!

Reviewer1972947님께서 Jul 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Outstanding! I feel the difference immediately!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good vitamin supplement

Reviewer3109711님께서 Feb 18, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've only been taking these supplements for about a week, but I'm pleased so far.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fruit

Reviewer2996839님께서 Oct 21, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Decided to get more fruit on a daily basis. This is an excellent product and priced really good. Besides IHerb ships soo fast.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Price/Great Product

Reviewer1425717님께서 Oct 15, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product provides great value as a supplement and is available at many locations, however, iHerb.com has the best price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

convenient

Reviewer2467665님께서 Sep 27, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

nice way to get your fruit when you're too busy too eat healthy

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 15 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »