KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩10,882

₩17,280

할인금액: ₩6,398 (37% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(7)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Buen producto.

5556619121159761405님께서 Sep 14, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excelente relación precio-calidad.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

like it

Anaterma님께서 Jul 14, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

i really do like this stuff. i actually felt that it's not easier for me to jog (i'm not losing my breath, and my joints 'complain' less). i like that i can take this with or without food, too. i would like to try capsule form now. the only con is that it's pricey considering the daily intake. expensive!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Finally some Relief!

Reviewer2252534님께서 Sep 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've suffered with shoulder pain for years and have tried a ridiculous amount of remedies. The Boswellia seems to be helping.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

First time order

Reviewer1380125님께서 Aug 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

The order came quickly. It's too early to rate effectiveness of Boswellia. So far I have been pleased. Thank you, Debbie Pearson

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Inflation

Reviewer2623956님께서 Jul 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Boswellia has helped keep my swelling joints under control.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

It's helping

Reviewer1040559님께서 Nov 13, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I added this to the glucosamine and chondroiton I've been taking for several years and it seems to be further reducing joint pain in my hands and arms.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best price around!

Reviewer3335757님께서 Apr 23, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is one of many anti-inflammatory products that you can't tell if it's working or not, but damn sure are better off with it than without!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

purchases

Reviewer2877946님께서 Mar 30, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was very pleased with the product i purchaed through IHerb. It arrived fast and the price can't be beat!! Thanks.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

NW Boswellia

Reviewer1666199님께서 Apr 25, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

well tolerated, no problem to swallow

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-9 중 전체 9 상품