KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩19,265

₩26,765

할인금액: ₩7,500 (28% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Don't Know What I'd Do Without It

Reviewer2753882님께서 Jun 04, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This has been a godsend. I've used it for the past several years though this is the first time I've seen it available on IHerb. I use it whenever I feel like I'm starting to come down with a yeast infection and it immediately balances the PH within a few days. Very soothing and comforting. The only thing I'm disappointed about is that it doesn't work nearly as well if I have a VYI that has already gotten out of hand. It takes quite a bit longer to remedy the issue but it still fights the fire itching and makes things much more tolerable.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Kolorex intimate care - Brilliant product

Reviewer1235595님께서 Mar 31, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using this cream for some time now and I feel it is really working for me, it soothes and relieves itchiness and swelling. It’s a pity I cannot get this in a pessary form, which would treat my thrush infection better.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

AWeSoMe

Reviewer1330061님께서 Jun 26, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This should be on the market, in the stores. It feels great, smells great, and I use it everyday religiously.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Kolorex

Reviewer3347209님께서 Jan 14, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This has helped my ongoing problem of lichen schlerosis. I will be reordering, so please keep it available. Thanks!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

not very good

Reviewer1057287님께서 Jun 26, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

not working for me

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Pam, Queensland, Australia

Reviewer2683109님께서 Dec 08, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very pleased with this product and the service the company provided

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Soothing and moisturizing

5243134238506953257님께서 Oct 15, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Slight warming sensation but not burning. Seems to melt in quickly leaving no nasty pasty feeling. Moisturizes tissues when dry.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Relieved my itchiness

4779327287628391791님께서 Dec 08, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this cream so much as it really helps

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Intimate care

4961659671189189304님께서 Dec 27, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Some kind of relief can be felt only after usage for a while

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Just great

Reviewer1119724님께서 Aug 10, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

the scent of it, how soothing it is. just a great product that works

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 15 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »