KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩20,600

₩27,471

할인금액: ₩6,871 (25% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(8)
2 별점
(4)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Very effective

4676919383310424540님께서 Oct 01, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take one in the morning and one in the evening. Anything more and I get stomach aches. Keeps my system very regular, at least twice a day :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

working great on my clients

5490732891334289555님께서 Jun 27, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Am a certified colon hydrotheraoist. My "hard core" constipated clients all give me a positive feedback for this formula. I take it once or twice a year, it empties the intestines from the very deep layers that are attached to the colon. great formula, strong one.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Love this!

Reviewer1466217님께서 May 22, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

My husband and I use this. Not so much as a clease but just when we need to de-bloat. It certainly works, however too much can cause loose stools.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Happy!

Reviewer2579204님께서 Mar 20, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

My stomach hurts a little bit when I use this product, but it's so worth it! I finally have a regular bowel movement. This product is great, and I will keep purchasing it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Definitely a super-cleanse

4908251910835049152님께서 Dec 08, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product certainly works. This is the first supplement I've taken where I've really seen a quick result. Be careful though, if you overdo it you'll spend a lot of time in the toilet!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

very good

4879772445059878721님께서 Nov 21, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very soft, but works. But i am taking max 4 per day, because when took 5-6 , couldnt leave home...)))

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Effective

Reviewer2536898님께서 Sep 15, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Effective without the gas. And it's healthier, important, right?

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

wow!!

5580267851204396658님께서 Jun 25, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Never tried a product of this nature before and was a little worried about having to run to the bathroom but I did not have that problem at all This product is the ONLY product that effectively fights constipation for me

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A favorite

4750281572693815307님께서 Mar 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use it twice a year, in autumn and spring. Gentle on your system and very effective!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

clear my body

5644362440794668648님께서 Feb 20, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

My family use one. she said good for her. daily,morning work.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 103 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »