KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩21,444

₩25,231

할인금액: ₩3,787 (15% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Nature's Plus, Herbal Actives, Boswellin, 300 mg,

Reviewer3050853님께서 Sep 19, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is just as good as ibuprofen without any nasty side effects! It relieves pain and inflammation. Seems to help my asthma also!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nature's Plus Boswellin 300mg

Reviewer2192989님께서 Aug 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using this product for the last 3yrs. It has seemed to help against the arthritis developing in my finger joints. I have no GI reactions to this product unlike the glucosamine/chondroitin which can cause distress. Lona Schmidt

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Dad says it works on his arthritis!

MsStaeheli님께서 Sep 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

My dad takes coumadin, so he can't take regular anti-inflammatory drugs, so we tried this. He says it works.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Stuff!!

Reviewer2424768님께서 Aug 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great supplement--and it arrived in record time--many thanks!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

NOTICED A POSITIVE CHANGE!!!

Reviewer2390136님께서 May 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

great product! Highly recommend it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Boswellia serrata gum resin

Reviewer2144919님께서 Jan 25, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

My daughter is using for ulcerative colitis, it's going to take a little more time to see how effects.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Magical Stuff

Reviewer1250791님께서 Aug 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was having the beginning stages of rhumatoid arthritis, no strength in my fingers, pain when touched, squishy joints. I had read up on boswellin when I had psiatica, but now I had to do something! This is the only once a day dosage that I have found. I take one daily and my pain has gone away, the joint is no longer mush, and strength in that hand has returned. Magical stuff!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

For Dad

5535129611210538869님께서 May 30, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

My father is a believer in this product. He's 91 with bad knees and says it makes him feel better. That's good enough for me.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Liver problem

Reviewer1536648님께서 Jun 11, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

It is very difficult to find products without preserves. Unfortunately, it has also.EP

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-9 중 전체 9 상품