KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩14,148

₩23,125

할인금액: ₩8,977 (39% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(7)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

nice toothpaste

katmakiah님께서 Apr 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

yes, you can use it for a toothpaste, or put it in the waterpik. Make sure you rinse it out of the waterpik tube when you are done.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Like the concentration of the product

Reviewer3145526님께서 Mar 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Use is not very clear, do not use 300ml to wash a tooth, the effect seems to also be

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

No strong flavor as mouthwash on toothbrush

Reviewer1078931님께서 Feb 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm neutral on this one. I don't use it with a rinsing machine.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Periocleanse, Oral Cleansing

Reviewer2304961님께서 Aug 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Use this with all the Perio product and you will see a remarkable difference when you go to the dentist they will see it too.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Dentist recommended

Reviewer2089428님께서 Jun 07, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

My holistic dentist recommended this to me and I love it. The ingredients are so pure.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

oral cleanser

Reviewer2918868님께서 Jan 20, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

a very good product. I use it in my irrigator and it has helped improve a gum problem...when I stop using this product the problem slowly returns

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Periocleanse

Reviewer1182788님께서 Nov 30, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Helpful and therapeutic.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

periocleanse

Reviewer2079278님께서 Aug 21, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is superb. It truly kills bacteria and lasts for about 2 hours which is fine. Just use frequently if you have a serious pocket problem and do other important cleaning as well. Also...the taste is soooo refreshing!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love the clean feeling

Reviewer1471019님께서 Aug 06, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love using this product with my water pic every night. It keeps my gums healthy and really helps to keep the plaque away - My dental hygienist comments on the increasing improvement to my dental health.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great and all natural

Reviewer2144919님께서 Jul 13, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

You don't have buy a big full of quimical bottle to make fresh your mouth, just dilute with small amount of water and feel all the great herbs of this product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 11-20 중 전체 27 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »