KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
정렬

I don't use it as it's supposed to be used, but...

Reviewer1582777님께서 Feb 11, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have no idea how I'm supposed to use this, what I do is put a squirt of it in a small container with warm water and use it as a regular mouthwash. It's not super-minty or anything but seems ok.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Numbs my mouth

Reviewer1462610님께서 Jun 07, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

The last third of this liquid was too strong to use, it numbs your lips and tongue. Maybe shaking it up before each squirt would help. It looks very similar to PerioScript, but it's not like it at all.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

oral cleanser

Reviewer2918868님께서 Jan 20, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

a very good product. I use it in my irrigator and it has helped improve a gum problem...when I stop using this product the problem slowly returns

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Dentist recommended

Reviewer2089428님께서 Jun 07, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

My holistic dentist recommended this to me and I love it. The ingredients are so pure.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

No strong flavor as mouthwash on toothbrush

Reviewer1078931님께서 Feb 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm neutral on this one. I don't use it with a rinsing machine.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Periocleanse, Oral Cleansing

Reviewer2304961님께서 Aug 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Use this with all the Perio product and you will see a remarkable difference when you go to the dentist they will see it too.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Periocleanse

Reviewer2927832님께서 May 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I could not use this product due to the horrible taste. I would give it zero stars.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

periocleanse

Reviewer2491680님께서 Mar 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

have not used. Need to buy a water pik to use, I guess.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent Product

Reviewer2466877님께서 Dec 07, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

All of the Perobrite products are excellent!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

periocleanse

Reviewer2079278님께서 Aug 21, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is superb. It truly kills bacteria and lasts for about 2 hours which is fine. Just use frequently if you have a serious pocket problem and do other important cleaning as well. Also...the taste is soooo refreshing!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 11-20 중 전체 28 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »