KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩17,286

₩25,845

할인금액: ₩8,559 (33% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Works Great But....

Reviewer2680736님께서 Jul 24, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This cream works astonishingly well. I got a slight allergic reaction to it, though, so I can't use it too often. But I'll definitely keep it around for occasional use.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

not sure....

Reviewer1478401님께서 May 25, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

product smells nice and feels good, but I can't say that I've noticed any difference in the condition of my spider veins...have been using approx. 1 month, 2x/day.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

ultra vein guard cream

Reviewer2538312님께서 Jun 19, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product works well to a certain degree. It reduces inflamation and swelling, but does not make the veins disappear nor does it seem to prevent new ones. Still I would recommend it if you don't want surgical procedures done.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Vera Osness

Reviewer1935074님께서 Jun 23, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

smooth , creamy

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Too short to tell.

Reviewer3269954님께서 Aug 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I just used it for half month and it's too short to tell it's good or not. Till now, I haven't seen great improvement but I will continue using it.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

ok

Reviewer1350035님께서 Feb 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

no different observed but give cooling effect.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Smells nice, no results yet.

5497585758157899334님께서 Oct 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've only been using it for a few weeks, no results to speak of. But it smells nice, in a slightly medicine-y way, and does the job to moisturize my legs.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tatyana, Ukraine

4822583126868431618님께서 Jul 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

no visual improvement after 1 month

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

just got it

some16some38님께서 Nov 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

not yet try

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Unfortunately this one did not work for me.

NatureLove님께서 Dec 20, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

The cream felt okay - quick to absorb. Yet, unfortunately it did not produce any positive change to the spider veins I treated. I used the cream up completely but no change. It might work for others as the list of ingredients are sound - but I think Yoga (reversed poses), castor oil foot soaks over night and vein tea with Yarrow, Calendula etc. are more effective.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »