KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩18,082

₩27,035

할인금액: ₩8,953 (33% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(6)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Natural Care, Ultra Vein-Gard Cream, 2.25 oz (64 g)

5667736993252700182님께서 Apr 23, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Didn't notice a certain effect

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Unfortunately this one did not work for me.

NatureLove님께서 Dec 20, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

The cream felt okay - quick to absorb. Yet, unfortunately it did not produce any positive change to the spider veins I treated. I used the cream up completely but no change. It might work for others as the list of ingredients are sound - but I think Yoga (reversed poses), castor oil foot soaks over night and vein tea with Yarrow, Calendula etc. are more effective.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

just got it

some16some38님께서 Nov 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

not yet try

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tatyana, Ukraine

4822583126868431618님께서 Jul 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

no visual improvement after 1 month

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Smells nice, no results yet.

5497585758157899334님께서 Oct 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've only been using it for a few weeks, no results to speak of. But it smells nice, in a slightly medicine-y way, and does the job to moisturize my legs.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

ok

Reviewer1350035님께서 Feb 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

no different observed but give cooling effect.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Too short to tell.

Reviewer3269954님께서 Aug 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I just used it for half month and it's too short to tell it's good or not. Till now, I haven't seen great improvement but I will continue using it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

not sure....

Reviewer1478401님께서 May 25, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

product smells nice and feels good, but I can't say that I've noticed any difference in the condition of my spider veins...have been using approx. 1 month, 2x/day.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Works Great But....

Reviewer2680736님께서 Jul 24, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This cream works astonishingly well. I got a slight allergic reaction to it, though, so I can't use it too often. But I'll definitely keep it around for occasional use.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Vera Osness

Reviewer1935074님께서 Jun 23, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

smooth , creamy

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »