KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
정렬

Cannot use

Reviewer2144921님께서 Oct 17, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I tried your Nautrade, Nasal spray two different times. Each time within minutes of using the spray my ears would start burning and itching. Sorry, I cannot recommend this product. Joanne

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

for healthy sinuses

Reviewer1099448님께서 Jan 08, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I think healthy sinuses are a key to avoiding airborne diseases such as colds. I have used this product for quite some time, and I am convinced it helps.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for the winter

Reviewer2770891님께서 Feb 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

it's great for the winter when I get nose bleeds and I like the fact that it's all natural. It's much easier than making saline solutions myself.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fantastic Sinus Product

Reviewer2119246님께서 Mar 31, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have had a number sugeries due to a deviated septum caused by an automobile accident. My sinus' are very dried out. This product has made a big difference in my comfort and nasal health. Thanks

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Aloe saline spray

Reviewer2989859님께서 Jun 27, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the only spray I have found which helps with swelling and pain from autoimmune flares. Very soothing.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good for stuffy sinuses

Reviewer1744477님께서 Dec 16, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I find this product more effective than plain saline spray for the nose. It helps me to sleep better at night. Also good for allergies is fenugreek capsules.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nasal Relief!

Reviewer1239262님께서 Dec 26, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Smooths and heals the nose.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Naturade Nasal Spray Saline & Aloe

Reviewer3101798님께서 Jul 06, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Living in South/East Nevada, this product has been a requirement due to the dryness. It is gentle, yet very effective!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Helps those with nasal problems

Reviewer2996839님께서 Jul 20, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good stuff and works very well. I use it 3-4 times each day. No chemicals just good stuff.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Clean and clear

Reviewer2138473님께서 Oct 01, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Is what you feel when u use this product regulary, Keeps nasal passages/ sinus areas healthier, freer, and cleaner.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 28 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »