KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,591

₩11,459

할인금액: ₩2,868 (25% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(7)
2 별점
(3)
1 별점
(6)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Super

5704654929863223187님께서 Jun 24, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Latvian medical service said there is nothing better for infant's nose.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

natureade nasal spray

4945672219878736095님께서 Aug 01, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seems to help calm my nose.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works perfect for my anal husband

5602475129292382614님께서 Nov 04, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

My husband is always nagging about never finding a good nasal spray. This is not a spray it is a saline but it works perfectly and his very happy with it you won't regret it, If you are as anal as my husband about your stuffy nose

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

good

5169943009748473693님께서 Sep 30, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

excellent

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

It stings

Reviewer2023772님께서 Mar 26, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

It claims that this product doesn't sting but it does. Both my kids said that their noses feel "hot" after using it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Did not go well with my nose

Reviewer1733570님께서 May 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This cleared my nasal passages but made my post nasal drip worse

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Nicely moisturizing

Reviewer2697053님께서 Mar 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I think this is more soothing than just plain saline thanks to the aloe. I don't know if it is worth the price - kind of wondering if I could just add some aloe vera gel to saline to make my own.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Naturade spray

ShelleyP님께서 Apr 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I found this product to be only moderately helpful for my chronic sinus congestion, and I still need to use a stronger spray to get really cleared out. I do continue to use this product however as is very soothing to the nasal passages if they feel dry or irritated. Not the be-all, end-all of nasal sprays, but still helpful.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

es bueno

Reviewer2550882님께서 Oct 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

despeja las vias nasales de una forma natural

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

UTIL

Reviewer2158945님께서 Aug 04, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

ANTES DE COMPRAR ESTE PRODUCTO UTILIZABA OTRO NATURAL TAMBIÉN, Y AL DEJAR DE UTILIZARLO SE ME RESECÓ LA NARIZ. CON ESTE VUELVO A TENER LA NARIZ NO RESECA. BUEN PRECIO EN RELACION CON LA CANTIDAD.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 27 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »