KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩7,181

₩10,916

할인금액: ₩3,735 (34% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Used it forever...

Reviewer3020765님께서 Jun 09, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Can't say why I believe it works...just do, and I've used it now for a couple of years...with my stressful recent past, I'm convinced it's helped me stay on top of things...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

dealing with stress

Reviewer1359110님께서 Dec 14, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

If you are the kind of person who gets stressed out easily this is the product for you! Three to four tablets a day will help with anxiety. It will calm your adrenals down quickly and safely. I have used it it times of high stress and anxiety with success. It is worth a try. Add holy basil and L-Theanine if you are depressed.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I think they helped, but...

Reviewer1099448님께서 Mar 29, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have taken these for a couple of years, only one or two per day to help with adrenal fatigue. I have held my own reasonably well, but my ND physician recently recommended a somewhat stronger tincture for adrenal system and stress.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

Reviewer1372375님께서 Mar 31, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love the adrenal support from NatraBio, my husband and I have started releasing some weight, and feeling better. My monthly is improving as well. It's worth it to give it a try. We order lots at one time, very good price here at iherb.com

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent

bobbienorthern님께서 Jan 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

this works so well for me it has increased my energy level and has helped in my breathing and I think I am going to go from four pills a day to five a day to see if I can get more energy and stength built up. But, they alwyas say to give a supplement at least one to three months to get the full benefit from it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not as effective as liquid

Reviewer2093039님께서 May 25, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good, but not as good as the liquid version by the same manufacturer. I bought the tablets because iHerb was out of stock of the liquid.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

works great!

Reviewer1740271님께서 May 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

For many years looking for a product to help with hair loss, finally found it. Along with thyroid product by NatraBio, I use them both and have found it to work very well for hair loss.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

NatraBio Review

puppy123님께서 May 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Gives help with energy during the day.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

does the job

4681221659756153839님께서 Dec 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

anti infamatory affect is good, less pain meds with arth. symptoms

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Did nothing

Reviewer2925075님께서 Dec 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Took the recommended dose and still felt the same way: sluggish, run down and overweight.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 21 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »